Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Ella Mint Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Ella Mint
Ella Mint shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.


$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 30 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Ella Mint were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this product
By stitcher1951 on Sep 18, 2017      (read stitcher1951's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sunshine No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Aug 02, 2017      (read Geri65's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Aroma Therapy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The bar is so soothing to the skin and the aroma is therapy to the soul!
By DancingLeaf on Jun 15, 2017      (read DancingLeaf's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By GrammaLinda on May 11, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 28 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Lotion Bar available. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I tried a sample of this in one of the beanie bag subscriptions and just fell in love. Ordered the big one and just love it. The scent is amazing, and it works great on dry hands. Great stuff!
By GrammaLinda on Apr 22, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 21 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 41 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have people ask about this often. Really love the Nag Champa scent.
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 46 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 63 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 52 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 50 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab