Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Pearl Knits Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Pearl Knits
Pearl Knits shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Pearl Knits)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar. Citrus, Linen, Violet, Jasmine, Mimosa.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

Pearl Knits Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Pearl Knits were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 32 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this product!
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 16 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Sep 10, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Put on overnight and hands feel great next day, smells so good
By go marilyn on May 29, 2013      (read go marilyn's 191 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 10 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yum and ahhhhh. I am a dental hygienist I can't even tell you how many times a day I wash my hands. This is a saving grace at bedtime. I gave my mom and mother in law some for Christmas and they both want more for Mother's Day . Great gift but buy one for yourself.
By go marilyn on Apr 25, 2013      (read go marilyn's 191 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awesome stuff! Use it on my hands, feet, body when I get out of the shower and even to slick back a few strays when my hair is in a ponytail.
By mustang sally on Feb 11, 2013      (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Pumpkin (Discontinued) 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fragrance 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Gave these to some fellow committee members. They liked the fragrance and the bar. What I like about all the fragrances is that they smell wonderful but are subtle.
By Grammie Char on Dec 31, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 14 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Lo-Lo Bars 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought the Plain Jane for my husband to keep in the car. His hands become dry with the winter weather. He frequently travels to cold, dry areas so this is perfect.
By Grammie Char on Dec 31, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 18 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Julie5692 on Dec 21, 2012      (read Julie5692's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Floating in spicy aroma of stickybuns. Warm & comforting.
By caible on Dec 12, 2012      (read caible's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 1 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!