Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Bamboo Element Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Bamboo Element
Bamboo Element shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bamboo Element)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar. Bamboo, Cedar, Citrus. Unisex.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Bamboo Element were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 36 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have people ask about this often. Really love the Nag Champa scent.
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 39 out of 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 56 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 48 out of 107 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 44 out of 99 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spiced Fig 47 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 52 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 54 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
not sure about this one... 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 53 out of 103 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 55 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!