Anzula Squishy Yarn - Aqua Reviews

Anzula Squishy Yarn - Aqua
Aqua shown $34.00

The name says it all for this fingering weight yarn! Soft and springy, Squishy is 80% superwash merino, 10% cashmere and 10% nylon hand-dyed in Anzula's beautiful range of tonal colorways.


$34.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
7.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere
Specific Fiber:
80% Superwash Merino, 10% Cashmere, 10% Nylon
US Needle:
2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
385    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Hand Dyed
Feel:
  Squishy
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  USA
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Squishy Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 9 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cousin Lenola on Nov 29, 2017      (read Cousin Lenola's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased 3 skeins for a shawl. I absolutely love this yarn . Glad I found your web site. You were able to supply all my needs in a timely matter . I will definitely shop here again.
By VKelley on Jul 11, 2016      (read VKelley's 2 other reviews) 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on May 21, 2016      (read go marilyn's 198 other reviews) 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Truly is squishy! Love this so soft
By go marilyn on May 12, 2016      (read go marilyn's 198 other reviews) 16 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Trillium on Apr 29, 2016      (read Trillium's 12 other reviews) 27 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My absoluate favorite yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the softness of this particular yarn. It's so squishy and not even a hint of scratchiness. If you are sensitive to scratchy wools like I am, you will love this Anzule Squishy. It's the bomb diggity!
By Trillium on Apr 28, 2016      (read Trillium's 12 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn!
By jdavis on Jul 20, 2015      (read jdavis's 39 other reviews) 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color, soft, great yarn to work with!
By jdavis on Apr 28, 2015      (read jdavis's 39 other reviews) 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jdavis on Dec 19, 2014      (read jdavis's 39 other reviews) 26 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab