Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern shown $6.00
Knitted t-shirt in six sizes with six gauges!
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.

$6.00


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Party, Deco-Ribbon
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 46 reviews)

67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 101 out of 203 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible and easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 84 out of 168 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Round and Round 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
By Troll on Oct 10, 2012      (read Troll's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 84 out of 168 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beware the rasberry 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
My first project was the strawberry and it turned out super cute, although I needed the help of an experience friend to do the green accent marks. But the rasberry was a HUGE disappointment. The results look NOTHING like the photo - very very misleading. Since I am a beginner, I took it to my yarn shop, but they followed the directions exactly and it looked just as bad as mine. It makes a hole and looks like you made a bad mistake. PLEASE contact the author and ask her to fix the instructions. I love the photo of the rasberry and want my product to look like that. Tx
By Sd native on Oct 08, 2012      (read Sd native's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 85 out of 156 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A fun knit and easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a fun knit and super easy. My friend loved the one i made for her baby shower taiga hilliard sedona, flagstaff
By Taiga Hilliard flagstaff on Sep 14, 2012      (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 48 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By averil on Jul 16, 2012      (read averil's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Easy reading. Nice basic pattern
By bossyboots on Jan 24, 2012      (read bossyboots's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) 13 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
New favorite hat pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
By knittin'ginny on Jan 19, 2012      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 39 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fruit Caps for Kids 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have been looking for a pattern like this. I have several great grand children and know they will love them!
By DustyDar on Oct 26, 2011      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 43 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I loved making this scarf! First used a fine yarn and size 3 needles, then a heavier yarn and size 8 needles. Did anyone else have a problem with a "ridge" forming when you do the SSK? Would love to hear how you resolved this!
By kvick on Aug 25, 2011      (read kvick's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 25 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!