Ann Norling Patterns - 43 - Checkerboard Shell Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 43 - Checkerboard Shell Pattern
43 - Checkerboard Shell Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

From $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 43 - Checkerboard Shell Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 5 or 6
Suggested Yarns:
Cotton Cashmere
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
660-990 yds
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 47 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 43 - Checkerboard Shell Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tbd455 on Jan 24, 2017      (read Tbd455's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 362 out of 643 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern...easy to follow
By Tbd455 on Jan 04, 2017      (read Tbd455's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 20 out of 222 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So far so good 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 106 out of 207 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 101 out of 206 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cowl on the diagonal 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
By knittinorma on Sep 03, 2013      (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 110 out of 211 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
loved this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 91 out of 196 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
easy project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 94 out of 198 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 91 out of 187 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 104 out of 209 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible and easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 87 out of 174 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!