Addi Rockets Needles Reviews

Styled after the popular addi Turbo Lace, these extra-pointy tips feature the same great nickel-plating that gives the classic addi Turbo its incomparable zip.
You can also read the full description or view all Addi Rockets Needles.


From $14.50 to $22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)
Overall Addi Rockets Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 34 reviews)

Love the Rockets 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Addi Rockets are truly fast and couldn't be any better! I still enjoy needles I bought in Germany 40+ years ago, as they are performing excellently, but I needed longer circular ones for shawl projects. Glad to have bought these and will continue to buy Addi if I need different sizes.
By ThereseRA on Nov 25, 2017      (read ThereseRA's 7 other reviews) 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This brand of needles are my favorite. They are always well made and a dream to work with.
By debrttr on Nov 11, 2017      (read debrttr's 3 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By onmyneedles on Jul 19, 2017      (read onmyneedles's 11 other reviews) 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The BEST circulars 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have bought Addi circulars for 30 years or more, and they are the only circulars I have that have never-fail perfect, no-catch joins of needles with cables. I have switched to Rockets because they have needle tips that are more sharply pointed than are the original Addi tips.
By onmyneedles on Jul 05, 2017      (read onmyneedles's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mzinger7 on Mar 30, 2017      (read mzinger7's 7 other reviews) 18 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mzinger7 on Mar 13, 2017      (read mzinger7's 7 other reviews) 17 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The Best Circular Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are an investment in great knitting. Of all the circular needles that I've tried these are the absolute best!
By SJPartridge on Nov 02, 2016      (read SJPartridge's 2 other reviews) 20 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The Ultimate Knitting Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For fast, easy on the hands and wrists, Addi Rockets can't be beat! The flexible cord is easy to loop for knitting shorter than the needle.
By Knit2Rip1 on Sep 28, 2016      (read Knit2Rip1's 13 other reviews) 17 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Favorite Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. I much prefer these to an interchangeable style. Addi's products are always consistently well made.
By TutuMaker on Oct 08, 2015      (read TutuMaker's 8 other reviews) 63 out of 126 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shand302 on Sep 08, 2015      (read shand302's 9 other reviews) 40 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab