Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 36 - 32" Needles Reviews

Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 36 - 32" Needles
US 36 - 32" Needles shown $29.00

Addi Turbo needles are truly great, fast circular needles! The metal in these makes projects slide easier and faster!!

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 (2.5mm) are truly Size US 1.5 (2.5mm); needles labeled Size US 2 (3.0mm) are truly Size US 2.5 (3.0mm); needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 (2.75mm). Also, the US 36 and US 50 needle tips are not metal but sparkle-tastic plastic.
You can also view all Addi Turbo Circular Needles.


$29.00


Other options from $14.50 to $29.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 36 (20.0mm)
Overall Addi Turbo Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 254 reviews)

Addi has always been the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have to say they take a bit getting use to because they are so thick but the cable is always so manageable.
By Daxter57 on Feb 22, 2016      (read Daxter57's 4 other reviews) 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Add Circular Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love, Love, Love the Addi needles!
By CeCe Elliott on Feb 22, 2016      (read CeCe Elliott's 4 other reviews) 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I like them 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My go to needle is another needle. Addi is a really good needle. My only complaint is they are slick so the stitches can fall off if you aren't paying close attention. Overall though this is a good product.
By zolanzoo on Jan 25, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 9 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By snoekl on Jan 23, 2016      (read snoekl's 4 other reviews) 13 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RayKay on Dec 15, 2015      (read RayKay's 10 other reviews) 16 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
In my knitting corner they still reign supreme ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
... 'nuff' said?
By Babo on Dec 14, 2015      (read Babo's 19 other reviews) 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Heide Ray on Oct 07, 2015      (read Heide Ray's 2 other reviews) 21 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pixiewear on Jul 25, 2015      (read pixiewear's 26 other reviews) 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
smooth joins 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles have very smooth joins and my cotton flamme yarn is gliding over the needles without getting caught on the joins! Definitely well made, and highly recommended!
By aljonesee on Jul 14, 2015      (read aljonesee's 1 other review) 25 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Only Addi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Addi Turbos are the only needle that. i have ordered/purchased for years. I love the smoothnes, length of needle, and flexibility - especially with the newer blue-cabled needles.
By Lynn Anne Banks on Jun 15, 2015      (read Lynn Anne Banks's 14 other reviews) 54 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab