Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 2 - 12" Needles Reviews

Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 2 - 12" Needles
US 2 - 12" Needles shown $14.50

Addi Turbo needles are truly great, fast circular needles! The metal in these makes projects slide easier and faster!!

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5 2.5mm needles labeled Size US 2 3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5 3.0mm needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 2.75mm. Also, the US 36 and US 50 needle tips are not metal but sparkle-tastic plastic.
You can also view all Addi Turbo Circular Needles.


$14.50


Other options from $14.50 to $29.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
11.75" / 12" (30cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 2.5 (3.0mm)
Overall Addi Turbo Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 255 reviews)

Great circulars, but... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
...the cable is annoying because it curls. Running it under hot water straightens it out. I've become a big fan of ChiaGoo circulars just because they don't have this problem and are more reasonably priced.
By ellenmay on Nov 07, 2017      (read ellenmay's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By April on May 10, 2017      (read April's 1 other review) 16 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mzinger7 on Feb 07, 2017      (read mzinger7's 7 other reviews) 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These needles work best with very course yarn 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I am making very intrinsic lace stockings and it is very hard to do due the dullness of the needles and I'm using a very delicate wool blend and its extemely difficult especially trying to pull back stitch by stitch. Also I hate metal but I cant find them in wood. Not good for lace or delicate fibers. Very dull blunt point.
By bridgetteface on Nov 29, 2016      (read bridgetteface's 2 other reviews) 25 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
easy to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased these circular needles to make baby hats in the round. They worked beautifully.
By BrigidMarie on Sep 14, 2016      (read BrigidMarie's 4 other reviews) 10 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on May 02, 2016      (read PJ Ventures's 9 other reviews) 39 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By symonangel on Apr 27, 2016      (read symonangel's 1 other review) 32 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on Apr 18, 2016      (read PJ Ventures's 9 other reviews) 35 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like, no love, using the Addi circular needles. I have never been disappointed in them and knitting just glides off the ends.
By Susan P. on Apr 08, 2016      (read Susan P.'s 8 other reviews) 40 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CeCe Elliott on Feb 23, 2016      (read CeCe Elliott's 4 other reviews) 78 out of 188 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab