account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Amy Butler products
More Amy Butler products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric - Honeycomb - Forest Reviews

Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric - Honeycomb - Forest
Honeycomb - Forest shown

Product Information (for Honeycomb - Forest)

Category: Quilting  (view more) Color: Green  (view more)
Designer: Amy Butler  (view more) Format: Uncut  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 100% Cotton Style: Cotton  (view more)
Theme: Geometric Shapes  (view more) Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Width: 44"
Whole yards:
Partial yards:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric Available Options Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric Description Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric Reviews Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric Video Reviews Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fabric Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Midwest Modern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 10 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 10 
 Review by: FriendlyGiant     (read FriendlyGiant's 2 other reviews) Apr 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
high quality cotton print - great feel and easy to work with
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 10 
 Review by: AmandaS     (read AmandaS's 6 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely muted shades 3 of 10 
 Review by: wireweaver     (read wireweaver's 5 other reviews) Dec 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will be making a Cross-Body purse with this from a pattern in a magazine called 'Creative Handbags'.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Quality 4 of 10 
 Review by: wireweaver     (read wireweaver's 5 other reviews) Dec 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will be making a bag from a design by Lisa Lam with this. Should look stunning.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 10 
 Review by: Retamaria     (read Retamaria's 28 other reviews) Mar 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for a Quilt! 6 of 10 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Feb 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this fabric in my first quilt - a strip quilt... it blends sooo well with my other fabrics from Joel Dewberry and Amy Butler. The result is sophisticated but also fun!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: zeldaah     (read zeldaah's 6 other reviews) Dec 13, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 10 
 Review by: zeldaah     (read zeldaah's 6 other reviews) Dec 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic! 9 of 10 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 229 other reviews) Nov 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The quality and design are perfect for my project!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 This is amazing fabric!! 10 of 10 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 229 other reviews) Nov 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Amy butler is an amazing designer and the quality of this fabric is great! I can't wait to get my project going.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!