Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 451 
 Review by: kittyknits     (read kittyknits's 23 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great stitch definition, easy to work with, wonderful bounce, washes like a dream
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 451 
 Review by: Kathie Zwick     (read Kathie Zwick's 4 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great stitch definition, easy to work with, wonderful bounce, washes like a dream
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 451 
 Review by: dazybug     (read dazybug's 7 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great stitch definition, easy to work with, wonderful bounce, washes like a dream
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  4 of 451 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great stitch definition, easy to work with, wonderful bounce, washes like a dream
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  5 of 451 
 Review by: qulity1212     (read qulity1212's 4 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great stitch definition, easy to work with, wonderful bounce, washes like a dream
 2 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  6 of 451 
 Review by: Ustillcan     (read Ustillcan's 4 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great stitch definition, easy to work with, wonderful bounce, washes like a dream
 10 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 7 of 451 
 Review by: Liara     (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Nov 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to work with. It knits evenly and smoothly, and when I had to rip out a cast on row, it didn't snag once.
 12 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 8 of 451 
 Review by: JackieG     (read JackieG's 6 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to work with. It knits evenly and smoothly, and when I had to rip out a cast on row, it didn't snag once.
 11 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 9 of 451 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 251 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 12 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 10 of 451 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 29 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 9 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!