Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 125 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other review) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value for the money 2 of 125 
 Review by: macaddict92881     (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) Apr 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
 11 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love... 3 of 125 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 25 other reviews) Apr 07, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitter's Pride circular needles, and I didn't have size twos yet, so added them to my collection.
 3 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 4 of 125 
 Review by: Prems3     (read Prems3's 14 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These circular needles are nice - not anything spectacular vis a vis others, but fine.
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Needles! 5 of 125 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I picked up a set of Knitter's Pride Dreamz circular needles when I stopped by Jimmy Beans Wool last month to check out the store and buy some yarn. I picked up a pair of these needles so that I could start a project while traveling anyone else do this kind of thing? and they are so light weight and comfortable to knit with. Love them!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous 6 of 125 
 Review by: MarySue     (read MarySue's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are smooth and have great joins. Wish I had an entire set of them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous 7 of 125 
 Review by: knitting katie     (read knitting katie's 2 other reviews) Mar 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love these needles
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 8 of 125 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Mar 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 8 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 9 of 125 
 Review by: Rubielynn     (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 7 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Happy with my Dreamz 10 of 125 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 16 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased these on the recommendation of a friend. I am a usually stainless steel needles girl--slippery and sharp-- so these are a tad grabby for me. But, I have no complaints about the beauty of the wood or the quality of the needles, themselves. I am happy to have them in my collection.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!