Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 265 
 Review by: BeckyH     (read BeckyH's 3 other reviews) Apr 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors add interest without obscuring textured patterns
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn 2 of 265 
 Review by: Jeri Sullivan     (read Jeri Sullivan's 1 other reviews) Apr 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and squishy and the color way Fit for a Feast Stuffing has a lovely traveling color change without significant pooling. Would definitely recommend!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Just beautiful 3 of 265 
 Review by: BettyX     (read BettyX's 2 other reviews) Apr 03, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Tosh yarns have a great reputation, which is well deserved. Feels so soft and colors are luscious. There's a bit of unevenness to the strand in Light but it still knits up nicely. I love that the yarn is superwash, which is great for knitting up gifts.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh is one of the best 4 of 265 
 Review by: Ihuntmom     (read Ihuntmom's 4 other reviews) Mar 29, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's Tosh.. So it's great yarn. Didn't like the color Carnation but I was being paid to knit with it so I did.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh is one of the best 5 of 265 
 Review by: Lyudmyla     (read Lyudmyla's 2 other reviews) Mar 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's Tosh.. So it's great yarn. Didn't like the color Carnation but I was being paid to knit with it so I did.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh is one of the best 6 of 265 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 6 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's Tosh.. So it's great yarn. Didn't like the color Carnation but I was being paid to knit with it so I did.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh is one of the best 7 of 265 
 Review by: Patm     (read Patm's 2 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's Tosh.. So it's great yarn. Didn't like the color Carnation but I was being paid to knit with it so I did.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 8 of 265 
 Review by: knit_king     (read knit_king's 14 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 9 of 265 
 Review by: Cora     (read Cora's 6 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 10 of 265 
 Review by: LadyDeity     (read LadyDeity's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!