account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 219 
 Review by: grannyjannie     (read grannyjannie's 3 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light - Technicolor Dreamcoat 2 of 219 
 Review by: naomijacobs1     (read naomijacobs1's 1 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm knitting plain top down socks in this yummy yarn. Almost done with the first one..only complaint is because I'm using size 1 needles, the yarn tends to split more often than normal. Color knitted up reminds me of Jolly Ranchers and Big Stick ice creams all rolled into one. Will definitely purchase more of this color..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light - Technicolor Dreamcoat 3 of 219 
 Review by: aderose     (read aderose's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm knitting plain top down socks in this yummy yarn. Almost done with the first one..only complaint is because I'm using size 1 needles, the yarn tends to split more often than normal. Color knitted up reminds me of Jolly Ranchers and Big Stick ice creams all rolled into one. Will definitely purchase more of this color..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE this yarn! 4 of 219 
 Review by: aderose     (read aderose's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
And the service was wonderful! Fast shipping!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE this yarn! 5 of 219 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
And the service was wonderful! Fast shipping!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and Vibrant 6 of 219 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 2 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A lovely texture. The colors seem to glow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and Vibrant 7 of 219 
 Review by: kw2k     (read kw2k's 5 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
A lovely texture. The colors seem to glow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and Vibrant 8 of 219 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A lovely texture. The colors seem to glow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 lovely 9 of 219 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A lovely texture. The colors seem to glow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 10 of 219 
 Review by: menap     (read menap's 1 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I haven't used this yarn yet, I'm planning to use it for a shawl, but I want to say that I received prompt service and the yarn is gorgeous!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!