Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 Love these needles! 1 of 129 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 229 out of 464 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 2 of 129 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 2 other reviews) May 31, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 6 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 3 of 129 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 12 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 4 of 129 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 14 out of 41 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 5 of 129 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value for the money 6 of 129 
 Review by: macaddict92881     (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) Apr 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
 13 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love... 7 of 129 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 26 other reviews) Apr 07, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitter's Pride circular needles, and I didn't have size twos yet, so added them to my collection.
 5 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 8 of 129 
 Review by: Prems3     (read Prems3's 14 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These circular needles are nice - not anything spectacular vis a vis others, but fine.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Needles! 9 of 129 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 3 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I picked up a set of Knitter's Pride Dreamz circular needles when I stopped by Jimmy Beans Wool last month to check out the store and buy some yarn. I picked up a pair of these needles so that I could start a project while traveling anyone else do this kind of thing? and they are so light weight and comfortable to knit with. Love them!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous 10 of 129 
 Review by: MarySue     (read MarySue's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are smooth and have great joins. Wish I had an entire set of them.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!