account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Rowan Knitting Magazines Review and Rating

View all Rowan Books
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Rowan Knitting Magazines.
     View more reviews
  1 of 46 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #56
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 46 
 Review by: Catherine Voitlein     (read Catherine Voitlein's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 46 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
love the patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  4 of 46 
 Review by: DonnaR     (read DonnaR's 10 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
love the patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful, as always! 5 of 46 
 Review by: bcs     (read bcs's 24 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
This beautiful edition of the Rowan Magazine does not disappoint. Several patterns that I'd love to make immediately, from cardigans to pullovers and wraps. Always something for everyone in this great magazine.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful magazine 6 of 46 
 Review by: phlame     (read phlame's 4 other reviews) Sep 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful magazine 7 of 46 
 Review by: annewswissknits     (read annewswissknits's 2 other reviews) Aug 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is a great edition!! 8 of 46 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is a great edition!! 9 of 46 
 Review by: Theresa Colom     (read Theresa Colom's 4 other reviews) Aug 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is a great edition!! 10 of 46 
 Review by: Theresa Colom     (read Theresa Colom's 4 other reviews) Aug 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #45
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!