Stitch Markers Review and Rating

View all Lantern Moon Accessories
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Stitch Markers.
     View more reviews
 Nice Selection 1 of 26 
 Review by: Nanny1225     (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 2 of 26 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Retail Individuals
this item was not purchased for myself
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 3 of 26 
 Review by: Danielle955     (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
this item was not purchased for myself
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 4 of 26 
 Review by: hanifah     (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 5 of 26 
 Review by: Dianne_Fallon     (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 6 of 26 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Stars! 7 of 26 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
So cute!
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Stars! 8 of 26 
 Review by: Kris Kyles     (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued)
So cute!
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Stars! 9 of 26 
 Review by: redhead_forever     (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
So cute!
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Red Heart Hotties 10 of 26 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!