account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Stitch Markers Review and Rating

View all Lantern Moon Accessories
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Stitch Markers.
     View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 20 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Retail Individuals
this item was not purchased for myself
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 25 
 Review by: Danielle955     (read Danielle955's 7 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
this item was not purchased for myself
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 25 
 Review by: hanifah     (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  4 of 25 
 Review by: Dianne_Fallon     (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  5 of 25 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Stars! 6 of 25 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 20 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
So cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Stars! 7 of 25 
 Review by: Kris Kyles     (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lady Bug
So cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Stars! 8 of 25 
 Review by: redhead_forever     (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
So cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Red Heart Hotties 9 of 25 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Bird Babies 10 of 25 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird
So much fun, and well made.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!