Cotton Classic Yarn Review and Rating

View all Tahki Yarn
Overall Cotton Classic Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cotton Classic Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 37 
 Review by: Stacey.Franks     (read Stacey.Franks's 1 other review) Apr 03, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Hats for babies and children 2 of 37 
 Review by: Itsanet     (read Itsanet's 7 other reviews) Nov 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of this soft cotton yard and the colors are wonderf.
 8 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Hats for babies and children 3 of 37 
 Review by: bdejong     (read bdejong's 1 other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful yarn.
 7 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great selection, great service, quick delivery! 4 of 37 
 Review by: Barbara Lankler     (read Barbara Lankler's 3 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
That's why I order from you!
 4 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 5 of 37 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 6 of 37 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 9 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 7 of 37 
 Review by: katrog     (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 3 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 8 of 37 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 4 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 9 of 37 
 Review by: apple     (read apple's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 5 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 obsessed! 10 of 37 
 Review by: kayla2406     (read kayla2406's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
At first I thought this yarn was rather stiff since I had never worked with cotton before, but I LOVE this yarn, especially for dishcloths. I wouldn't necessarily use this for a baby blanket, however for the right project it is very nice to work with. The color choices are what got my attention in the first place, I ordered 5 skeins and they call came just as pictured. Will purchase again.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!