Cotton Classic Yarn Review and Rating

View all Tahki Yarn
Overall Cotton Classic Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cotton Classic Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 37 
 Review by: Stacey.Franks     (read Stacey.Franks's 1 other review) Apr 03, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Hats for babies and children 2 of 37 
 Review by: Itsanet     (read Itsanet's 7 other reviews) Nov 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of this soft cotton yard and the colors are wonderf.
 11 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Hats for babies and children 3 of 37 
 Review by: bdejong     (read bdejong's 1 other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful yarn.
 8 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great selection, great service, quick delivery! 4 of 37 
 Review by: Barbara Lankler     (read Barbara Lankler's 3 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
That's why I order from you!
 7 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 5 of 37 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 6 of 37 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 12 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 7 of 37 
 Review by: katrog     (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 6 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 8 of 37 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 6 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 9 of 37 
 Review by: apple     (read apple's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 7 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 obsessed! 10 of 37 
 Review by: kayla2406     (read kayla2406's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
At first I thought this yarn was rather stiff since I had never worked with cotton before, but I LOVE this yarn, especially for dishcloths. I wouldn't necessarily use this for a baby blanket, however for the right project it is very nice to work with. The color choices are what got my attention in the first place, I ordered 5 skeins and they call came just as pictured. Will purchase again.
 10 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!