account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Cotton Classic Yarn Review and Rating

View all Tahki Yarn
Overall Cotton Classic Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cotton Classic Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 32 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 20 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 32 
 Review by: katrog     (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 32 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  4 of 32 
 Review by: apple     (read apple's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 obsessed! 5 of 32 
 Review by: kayla2406     (read kayla2406's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
At first I thought this yarn was rather stiff since I had never worked with cotton before, but I LOVE this yarn, especially for dishcloths. I wouldn't necessarily use this for a baby blanket, however for the right project it is very nice to work with. The color choices are what got my attention in the first place, I ordered 5 skeins and they call came just as pictured. Will purchase again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect yarn for so many projects 6 of 32 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 23 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this cotton yarn! I use it for wrap bracelets and baby hats. Perfect, perfect, perfect!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect yarn for so many projects 7 of 32 
 Review by: jot0122     (read jot0122's 2 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this cotton yarn! I use it for wrap bracelets and baby hats. Perfect, perfect, perfect!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn 8 of 32 
 Review by: jot0122     (read jot0122's 2 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful bright colors in mercerized cotton. Wears well and retains it colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic 9 of 32 
 Review by: Lynne Cotter     (read Lynne Cotter's 1 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A great must-have for baby projects. The projects always have a clean, soft look. I always suggest to new mothers to wash in mild dish detergent, block with towel, and lay flat on dryer to dry. Comes out great every time!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic 10 of 32 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 23 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use this yarn for baby hats for which it does beautifully and to embroider on hats and knitted animals. A great yarn, though it can easily split since it is mercerized.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!