Rasta Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rasta Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rasta Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 45 
 Review by: diyisbest     (read diyisbest's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 OMG...the softest bulky yarn 2 of 45 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 5 other reviews) Sep 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made several headbands with this yarn. The colors are outstanding and the quality is consistent throughout
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and Durable 3 of 45 
 Review by: Christine H.     (read Christine H.'s 2 other reviews) Jun 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I expected this yarn to be gorgeous, and it is. What I didn't expect is that it's been amazingly patient with repeated frogging--who knew a soft single-ply yarn could be so sturdy?
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Yarn 4 of 45 
 Review by: Photopropsnmore     (read Photopropsnmore's 1 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is wonderful yarn - one of my favorite. Knits up fast, very soft, and it holds its shape nicely. Thank you Erika
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Not the color I ordered 5 of 45 
 Review by: Nitamm     (read Nitamm's 2 other reviews) Apr 11, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I really like the feel of this yarn but the color that I ordered did not match the picture nor is even close. I am not sure if I would but again unless I could look at the yarn before hand to make sure that I was getting what I order.
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow! 6 of 45 
 Review by: pveldhuis     (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) Feb 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow! 7 of 45 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 8 of 45 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 9 of 45 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 10 of 45 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my back-ordered yarn within a few days, just as I ordered your customer service rep was in touch almost immediately and I got my yarn fast. --Cindylu001@yahoo.com
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!