Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Beautiful!!! 1 of 113 
 Review by: JennN     (read JennN's 7 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful!!! 2 of 113 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 20 other reviews) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
 8 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 3 of 113 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 20 other reviews) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is georgeous Red Phoenix and this will be a beautiful sweater.
 8 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn, awesome seller! 4 of 113 
 Review by: Janemac     (read Janemac's 1 other reviews) Jul 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got my second order from JBW - my second batch of Madelinetosh Vintage, since the first project is almost complete. This time I picked the new Magic colorway, plus bought sample sizes of a few other colors for next time! Love this yarn - I may be addicted now... Here's the crazy part - ordered late in the day on Friday July 4 a holiday and it arrived across the country Florida on Monday July 7! Big thanks to whoever was working on the holiday to rush my yarn to me!
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn, awesome seller! 5 of 113 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 19 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got my second order from JBW - my second batch of Madelinetosh Vintage, since the first project is almost complete. This time I picked the new Magic colorway, plus bought sample sizes of a few other colors for next time! Love this yarn - I may be addicted now... Here's the crazy part - ordered late in the day on Friday July 4 a holiday and it arrived across the country Florida on Monday July 7! Big thanks to whoever was working on the holiday to rush my yarn to me!
 9 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is just beautiful!!! 6 of 113 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 7 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is just beautiful!!! 7 of 113 
 Review by: MilliNews     (read MilliNews's 4 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow so easy to work with 8 of 113 
 Review by: MilliNews     (read MilliNews's 4 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow so easy to work with 9 of 113 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 7 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 whats not to love 10 of 113 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
colors are great, yarn knits up beautifully
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!