Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Great yarn 1 of 119 
 Review by: BrandiJoC     (read BrandiJoC's 1 other review) Apr 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is rich, and the feel of this yarn is spectacular!!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 2 of 119 
 Review by: Zing Zing     (read Zing Zing's 2 other reviews) Mar 02, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is rich, and the feel of this yarn is spectacular!!
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Absolutely beautiful rich color 3 of 119 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will make something for myself with this yarn. Fabulous madelinetosh as usual.
 7 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice stuff! 4 of 119 
 Review by: Are     (read Are's 9 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The natural is a almost white shade, but a slightly yellow base that went very well with the bold blue - almost glowing - of the birds egg.
 16 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice stuff! 5 of 119 
 Review by: LadyDeity     (read LadyDeity's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The natural is a almost white shade, but a slightly yellow base that went very well with the bold blue - almost glowing - of the birds egg.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice stuff! 6 of 119 
 Review by: JennN     (read JennN's 11 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The natural is a almost white shade, but a slightly yellow base that went very well with the bold blue - almost glowing - of the birds egg.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful!!! 7 of 119 
 Review by: JennN     (read JennN's 11 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
 11 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful!!! 8 of 119 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 20 other reviews) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
 21 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 9 of 119 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 20 other reviews) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is georgeous Red Phoenix and this will be a beautiful sweater.
 21 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn, awesome seller! 10 of 119 
 Review by: Janemac     (read Janemac's 1 other reviews) Jul 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got my second order from JBW - my second batch of Madelinetosh Vintage, since the first project is almost complete. This time I picked the new Magic colorway, plus bought sample sizes of a few other colors for next time! Love this yarn - I may be addicted now... Here's the crazy part - ordered late in the day on Friday July 4 a holiday and it arrived across the country Florida on Monday July 7! Big thanks to whoever was working on the holiday to rush my yarn to me!
 21 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!