Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 120 
 Review by: BusyGrams     (read BusyGrams's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved the color waves and the texture - the color I used had all my favorite colors, it was the roasted brussel sprouts.
 19 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 2 of 120 
 Review by: BrandiJoC     (read BrandiJoC's 1 other reviews) Apr 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is rich, and the feel of this yarn is spectacular!!
 20 out of 40 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 3 of 120 
 Review by: Zing Zing     (read Zing Zing's 2 other reviews) Mar 02, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is rich, and the feel of this yarn is spectacular!!
 25 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Absolutely beautiful rich color 4 of 120 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will make something for myself with this yarn. Fabulous madelinetosh as usual.
 25 out of 53 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice stuff! 5 of 120 
 Review by: Are     (read Are's 9 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The natural is a almost white shade, but a slightly yellow base that went very well with the bold blue - almost glowing - of the birds egg.
 34 out of 72 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice stuff! 6 of 120 
 Review by: LadyDeity     (read LadyDeity's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The natural is a almost white shade, but a slightly yellow base that went very well with the bold blue - almost glowing - of the birds egg.
 25 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice stuff! 7 of 120 
 Review by: JennN     (read JennN's 12 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The natural is a almost white shade, but a slightly yellow base that went very well with the bold blue - almost glowing - of the birds egg.
 26 out of 54 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful!!! 8 of 120 
 Review by: JennN     (read JennN's 12 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
 31 out of 60 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful!!! 9 of 120 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 21 other reviews) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
 40 out of 80 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 10 of 120 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 21 other reviews) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is georgeous Red Phoenix and this will be a beautiful sweater.
 40 out of 80 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!