account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Great yarn 1 of 253 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 68 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 2 of 253 
 Review by: amaerin     (read amaerin's 1 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy! 3 of 253 
 Review by: Monzi     (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Really soft.
 213 out of 283 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 very soft 4 of 253 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 5 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this yarn is amazing. It is soft but not hairy . Also, the colors are vibrant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite 5 of 253 
 Review by: Rhonlynn     (read Rhonlynn's 3 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My favorite. It's a soft as butter with excellent stitch definition. It makes soft scarves and hats. I keep coming back to it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and addictive 6 of 253 
 Review by: WIPKMM     (read WIPKMM's 7 other reviews) Feb 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own far too many skeins and just bought more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and addictive 7 of 253 
 Review by: GiGi6     (read GiGi6's 1 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own far too many skeins and just bought more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and addictive 8 of 253 
 Review by: Smartredcar     (read Smartredcar's 7 other reviews) Jan 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own far too many skeins and just bought more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and addictive 9 of 253 
 Review by: pixiewear     (read pixiewear's 24 other reviews) Jan 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own far too many skeins and just bought more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Exquisite Wool 10 of 253 
 Review by: cdmesser     (read cdmesser's 5 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This wool is exceptionally soft and luxurious, and the colors are bright and beautiful. It does shrink and felt with even gentle washing as expected, but that is its only drawback. If you're looking for soft, warm, and beautiful wool, this should be your first choice!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!