Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Wow! Beautiful! 1 of 258 
 Review by: Krista's Mom     (read Krista's Mom's 1 other review) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love, love this yarn! Super soft and a joy to work with. Great colors! This combination really pops!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Favorite! 2 of 258 
 Review by: rettrogrrl     (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Favorite! 3 of 258 
 Review by: Lauren Dillon     (read Lauren Dillon's 9 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Favorite! 4 of 258 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Nov 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxuriously soft merino 5 of 258 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Nov 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft, and touchable, it defies explaination.The tonal colors are masterfully dyed. Makes any project susper luxurious.
 15 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 6 of 258 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 68 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 7 of 258 
 Review by: amaerin     (read amaerin's 1 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy! 8 of 258 
 Review by: Monzi     (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Really soft.
 213 out of 284 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 very soft 9 of 258 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 5 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this yarn is amazing. It is soft but not hairy . Also, the colors are vibrant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite 10 of 258 
 Review by: Rhonlynn     (read Rhonlynn's 3 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My favorite. It's a soft as butter with excellent stitch definition. It makes soft scarves and hats. I keep coming back to it.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!