Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Marvelous Malabrigo 1 of 259 
 Review by: oregonmom     (read oregonmom's 1 other review) Nov 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo worsted is one of my favorite yarns...soft, lofty, warm, and easy on the hands. My order arrived very quickly and was nicely packaged. I will be ordering from Jimmy Beans again!
 16 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow! Beautiful! 2 of 259 
 Review by: Krista's Mom     (read Krista's Mom's 1 other review) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love, love this yarn! Super soft and a joy to work with. Great colors! This combination really pops!
 3 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Favorite! 3 of 259 
 Review by: rettrogrrl     (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Favorite! 4 of 259 
 Review by: Lauren Dillon     (read Lauren Dillon's 9 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Favorite! 5 of 259 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Nov 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
 8 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxuriously soft merino 6 of 259 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Nov 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft, and touchable, it defies explaination.The tonal colors are masterfully dyed. Makes any project susper luxurious.
 18 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 7 of 259 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 68 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 8 of 259 
 Review by: amaerin     (read amaerin's 1 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy! 9 of 259 
 Review by: Monzi     (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Really soft.
 218 out of 292 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 very soft 10 of 259 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 5 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this yarn is amazing. It is soft but not hairy . Also, the colors are vibrant
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!