Kid Merino Print Yarn Review and Rating

View all Crystal Palace Yarn
Overall Kid Merino Print Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Kid Merino Print Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Darn it 2 of 12 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Crystal Palace Kid Merino. Procrastination prevented me from getting more than one skein, darn it. It's gone now. I hope to strand it with another yarn some day.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super Soft 3 of 12 
 Review by: YrnLvr     (read YrnLvr's 2 other reviews) May 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A very fine, beautiful yarn that blooms as you touch it. I am going to strand this with another yarn to add some additional strength to it, and am looking forward to using it! Very happy with my purchase!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super Soft 4 of 12 
 Review by: ralabamus     (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A very fine, beautiful yarn that blooms as you touch it. I am going to strand this with another yarn to add some additional strength to it, and am looking forward to using it! Very happy with my purchase!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn and colors! 5 of 12 
 Review by: devans     (read devans's 1 other reviews) Feb 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love love love this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely 6 of 12 
 Review by: psweig@ameritech.net     (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn knits very easily I am making a sweater on a #4 needle and it seems a perfect size for this yarn. The garment floats on my needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely Lace 7 of 12 
 Review by: MushroomMom     (read MushroomMom's 12 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I love the colors in this lace yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 An Economical Alternative 8 of 12 
 Review by: vikeena6     (read vikeena6's 28 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a great option for the more expensive ones of this type. Nice colors, and very soft. The only issue is that it is difficult to tink. But aren't all mohair yarns?!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great price, beautiful yarn. 9 of 12 
 Review by: Superg     (read Superg's 5 other reviews) Sep 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just knit a simple garter stitch scarf for a friend and it was so pretty! Lacy and perfect. Color range is excellent.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it 10 of 12 
 Review by: aknittingmama     (read aknittingmama's 1 other reviews) Sep 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just knit a simple garter stitch scarf for a friend and it was so pretty! Lacy and perfect. Color range is excellent.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!