Eco+ Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Eco+ Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Eco+ Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: ACM     (read ACM's 3 other reviews) Nov 25, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 6 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE IT!! 2 of 25 
 Review by: kitkatbrat     (read kitkatbrat's 1 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love this color and the wool is so soft and perfect to the touch!
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE IT!! 3 of 25 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love this color and the wool is so soft and perfect to the touch!
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely colors, excellent value in and eco-wise yarn 4 of 25 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Eco+ has all the colors in vivid loveliness, with the value of large hanks250gms! in a yarn that is minimally processed. Great for heavier gauge items such as sweaters, afghans, blankets, and outerwear.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely colors, excellent value in and eco-wise yarn 5 of 25 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Mar 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Eco+ has all the colors in vivid loveliness, with the value of large hanks250gms! in a yarn that is minimally processed. Great for heavier gauge items such as sweaters, afghans, blankets, and outerwear.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 cascade eco+ incredible feel and color saturation 6 of 25 
 Review by: Acapella     (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) Mar 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Has wonderful soft plushy feel for a fat yarn, and such incredible depth of color. Great yardage and reasonable price for 250 gms per hank!
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 cascade eco+ incredible feel and color saturation 7 of 25 
 Review by: Kathierie1973     (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Has wonderful soft plushy feel for a fat yarn, and such incredible depth of color. Great yardage and reasonable price for 250 gms per hank!
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn for sweaters 8 of 25 
 Review by: auntcandie     (read auntcandie's 14 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Multiple projects using this yarn. Softened nicely after I blocked for my daughter's Common Ground sweater with marvelous drape and body. This one I am using for a sweater for my son.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Am in love with this yarn! 9 of 25 
 Review by: auntcandie     (read auntcandie's 14 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made a Common Ground sweater for my daughter, now have a sweater for my SIL in process and yarn for my son, me and a friend. Softens nicely with blocking and holds its shape very well. I highly recommend the yarn and the pattern. I have knit 5 or 6 sweaters, but always rip them out before I finish. This one came together beautifully and is an amazing finished product.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 cascade Eco+ 10 of 25 
 Review by: Cruzmaven     (read Cruzmaven's 1 other reviews) Nov 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
making the second poncho with this wonderful yarn. very warm and soft.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!