Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
 Great 1 of 40 
 Review by: Browneyedgirl     (read Browneyedgirl's 2 other reviews) Jul 02, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love these. I wanted something I could feel some needles are like using air. Be careful which yarn you use with them. They are slippery.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 2 of 40 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Mar 13, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 3 of 40 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Feb 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 4 of 40 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 5 of 40 
 Review by: imablondie     (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 277 out of 548 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 6 of 40 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 7 of 40 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles 8 of 40 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
 7 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 9 of 40 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 10 of 40 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 5 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!