Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 39 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Mar 13, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 39 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Feb 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 39 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  4 of 39 
 Review by: imablondie     (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 277 out of 548 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  5 of 39 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  6 of 39 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles 7 of 39 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 8 of 39 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 9 of 39 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Dreamz DPNs 10 of 39 
 Review by: wj89     (read wj89's 14 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!