Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 36 
 Review by: imablondie     (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 266 out of 532 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 36 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 18 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 36 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles 4 of 36 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 5 of 36 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 6 of 36 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Dreamz DPNs 7 of 36 
 Review by: wj89     (read wj89's 14 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 8 of 36 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 2 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 9 of 36 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 10 of 36 
 Review by: sapb     (read sapb's 3 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!