account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
 Great, But. . . 1 of 32 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 20 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 2 of 32 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Dreamz DPNs 3 of 32 
 Review by: wj89     (read wj89's 13 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 4 of 32 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 5 of 32 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 6 of 32 
 Review by: sapb     (read sapb's 3 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream needles 7 of 32 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Not sure I would want to use any others!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 8 of 32 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 9 of 32 
 Review by: misselizaboo     (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 10 of 32 
 Review by: from receiving a JBW gift from daughter     (read from receiving a JBW gift from daughter's 1 other reviews) Mar 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!