account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Knitscene Magazine Review and Rating

View all Interweave Press Books
Overall Knitscene Magazine Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Knitscene Magazine.
     View more reviews
 This is a really great one!! 1 of 15 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '14 Fall
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great edition!! 2 of 15 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Nov 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Winter
I can't wait to cast on several of the projects in this one...can anyone say UFO's? Ha ha!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great edition!! 3 of 15 
 Review by: Krzkat2     (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Fall
Wasn't that impressed with the patterns. Not sure if I will buy this magazine again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great edition!! 4 of 15 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) May 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Summer
Wasn't that impressed with the patterns. Not sure if I will buy this magazine again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This issue is so pretty! 5 of 15 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Nov 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always fresh and fun! 6 of 15 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Nov 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always fresh and fun! 7 of 15 
 Review by: Leticia GMacD     (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 8 of 15 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Aug 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
I love the Abbey Pullover and the Live Oak Shawlette!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 9 of 15 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 10 of 15 
 Review by: Elizabeth7     (read Elizabeth7's 6 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!