Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn Review and Rating

View all Blue Sky Alpacas Yarn
Overall Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn.
 View previous reviews    
  11 of 19 
 Review by: lgitch     (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Nov 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft, and good stitch definition! Love it!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Review Of Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn 12 of 19 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 57 other reviews) Nov 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I absolutely LOVE this yarn! I crocheted a beautiful cowl with the Ecru color and it sold at the very first show I took it to. I've just ordered more of this lovely, soft yarn.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Worsted Hand Dyes 13 of 19 
 Review by: Glenna E     (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Feb 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn to work with...soft and lofty. I used it for a cabled scarf and the stitch definition is beautiful!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Worsted Hand Dyes 14 of 19 
 Review by: jgh     (read jgh's 4 other reviews) Feb 09, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn to work with...soft and lofty. I used it for a cabled scarf and the stitch definition is beautiful!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 15 of 19 
 Review by: Rochelle     (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
#3 with this yarn, actually. Has been keeping our heads warm this winter. It's a hearty wool, easy to work with, and soft at the same time.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 16 of 19 
 Review by: Dianeb59     (read Dianeb59's 2 other reviews) Nov 23, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
#3 with this yarn, actually. Has been keeping our heads warm this winter. It's a hearty wool, easy to work with, and soft at the same time.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 17 of 19 
 Review by: linda cassidy     (read linda cassidy's 4 other reviews) Jan 09, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love this yarn. no pilling and its a wool I can handle against the skin with not an itch all day. I'd love it if they'd expand their palette even further.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 18 of 19 
 Review by: Trish Womack     (read Trish Womack's 2 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Alpaca Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn 19 of 19 
 Review by: pharmasing     (read pharmasing's 1 other reviews) Jun 19, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My world has come to a halt since I received this yarn.  I have done nothing but knit for a solid week-it is so fabulous.  Color is wonderful, such a joy to knit with-it just feels great in your hands.  The baby blanket is almost done-already thinking of additional projects.
 4 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!