Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn Review and Rating

View all Blue Sky Alpacas Yarn
Overall Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn.
 View previous reviews    
  11 of 19 
 Review by: lgitch     (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Nov 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft, and good stitch definition! Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Review Of Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn 12 of 19 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) Nov 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I absolutely LOVE this yarn! I crocheted a beautiful cowl with the Ecru color and it sold at the very first show I took it to. I've just ordered more of this lovely, soft yarn.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Worsted Hand Dyes 13 of 19 
 Review by: Glenna E     (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Feb 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn to work with...soft and lofty. I used it for a cabled scarf and the stitch definition is beautiful!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Worsted Hand Dyes 14 of 19 
 Review by: jgh     (read jgh's 4 other reviews) Feb 09, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn to work with...soft and lofty. I used it for a cabled scarf and the stitch definition is beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 15 of 19 
 Review by: Rochelle     (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
#3 with this yarn, actually. Has been keeping our heads warm this winter. It's a hearty wool, easy to work with, and soft at the same time.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 16 of 19 
 Review by: Dianeb59     (read Dianeb59's 2 other reviews) Nov 23, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
#3 with this yarn, actually. Has been keeping our heads warm this winter. It's a hearty wool, easy to work with, and soft at the same time.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 17 of 19 
 Review by: linda cassidy     (read linda cassidy's 4 other reviews) Jan 09, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love this yarn. no pilling and its a wool I can handle against the skin with not an itch all day. I'd love it if they'd expand their palette even further.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 18 of 19 
 Review by: Trish Womack     (read Trish Womack's 2 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Alpaca Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn 19 of 19 
 Review by: pharmasing     (read pharmasing's 1 other reviews) Jun 19, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My world has come to a halt since I received this yarn.  I have done nothing but knit for a solid week-it is so fabulous.  Color is wonderful, such a joy to knit with-it just feels great in your hands.  The baby blanket is almost done-already thinking of additional projects.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!