Cubics Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 27 
 Review by: steph17555     (read steph17555's 3 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 2 of 27 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 2 other reviews) Mar 02, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 3 of 27 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Feb 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love to use these cubic needles. the small sock yarn seems to stay on better. The knitting is smooth.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 4 of 27 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Jan 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 5 of 27 
 Review by: chickybabe     (read chickybabe's 1 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 UPDATE 6 of 27 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 7 of 27 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 8 of 27 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous DPNs! 9 of 27 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these DPNs! The shape seems to prevent yarn from slipping off the needles- I find them invaluable for making socks.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What a difference! 10 of 27 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) May 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I will be using cubics needles from Knitter's Pride from now on whenever I need dpn's!! They, like all KP needles, have great points and these are made of beautiful rosewood. Needless to say, the cross-cut square shafts make it super easy to pick-up even the most splitty yarn. I only have #1 and #6 sizes...time for more!
 7 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!