Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 109 
 Review by: DragonflyBlue13     (read DragonflyBlue13's 4 other reviews) Jan 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 22 of 109 
 Review by: Kieran     (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Knitter's Pride needles. Not only are they dreamy to use when it comes to the magic loop method but they are also visually lovely! If I could throw out all my old needles with those stiff cords and replace them with Knitter's Pride, I would!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 23 of 109 
 Review by: caroleazar     (read caroleazar's 4 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I love my Knitter's Pride needles. Not only are they dreamy to use when it comes to the magic loop method but they are also visually lovely! If I could throw out all my old needles with those stiff cords and replace them with Knitter's Pride, I would!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 24 of 109 
 Review by: Susan Morrison     (read Susan Morrison's 2 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The best! Nice and pointy, feels good in your hands.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 25 of 109 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The best! Nice and pointy, feels good in your hands.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Dreamz Circular Needles 26 of 109 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles and the beautiful colors they come in. They are so easy to knit with and the colors help me see the needles from the yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 27 of 109 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 28 of 109 
 Review by: Leslie1     (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Sep 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love my Dreamz! 29 of 109 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Sep 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second set of this needle that I've purchased. I loved mine so much that I purchased this set for my friend for her birthday!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love my Dreamz! 30 of 109 
 Review by: Dottie     (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth join. Love the color needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!