Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 110 
 Review by: sapb     (read sapb's 3 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 110 
 Review by: DragonflyBlue13     (read DragonflyBlue13's 4 other reviews) Jan 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 23 of 110 
 Review by: Kieran     (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Knitter's Pride needles. Not only are they dreamy to use when it comes to the magic loop method but they are also visually lovely! If I could throw out all my old needles with those stiff cords and replace them with Knitter's Pride, I would!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 24 of 110 
 Review by: caroleazar     (read caroleazar's 4 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I love my Knitter's Pride needles. Not only are they dreamy to use when it comes to the magic loop method but they are also visually lovely! If I could throw out all my old needles with those stiff cords and replace them with Knitter's Pride, I would!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 25 of 110 
 Review by: Susan Morrison     (read Susan Morrison's 2 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The best! Nice and pointy, feels good in your hands.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect 26 of 110 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The best! Nice and pointy, feels good in your hands.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Dreamz Circular Needles 27 of 110 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles and the beautiful colors they come in. They are so easy to knit with and the colors help me see the needles from the yarn.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 28 of 110 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 29 of 110 
 Review by: Leslie1     (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Sep 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love my Dreamz! 30 of 110 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 22 other reviews) Sep 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second set of this needle that I've purchased. I loved mine so much that I purchased this set for my friend for her birthday!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!