Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Best. Needles. Ever. 21 of 130 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 12 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 22 of 130 
 Review by: lakecari     (read lakecari's 3 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 6 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 23 of 130 
 Review by: jewelsknitter     (read jewelsknitter's 2 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 24 of 130 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 13 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 25 of 130 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
 14 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 26 of 130 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 29 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 14 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 27 of 130 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 14 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth 28 of 130 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
 17 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 29 of 130 
 Review by: nporte     (read nporte's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 30 of 130 
 Review by: kbforson     (read kbforson's 2 other reviews) Jun 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 7 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!