account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 105 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Dreamz Circular Needles 22 of 105 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles and the beautiful colors they come in. They are so easy to knit with and the colors help me see the needles from the yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 23 of 105 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 24 of 105 
 Review by: Leslie1     (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Sep 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love my Dreamz! 25 of 105 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Sep 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second set of this needle that I've purchased. I loved mine so much that I purchased this set for my friend for her birthday!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love my Dreamz! 26 of 105 
 Review by: Dottie     (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth join. Love the color needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 needles 27 of 105 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Aug 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed the feel of these needles as I worked.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cctest knitting needles ever! 28 of 105 
 Review by: Heather_D     (read Heather_D's 1 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought thesen the 16 length to knit sleeves on a chunky sweater. I liked the sharp tips and flexible cord. The short pink tips make them the cutest pair I own, I'd like to order them in more sizes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice! 29 of 105 
 Review by: Beloucattoo     (read Beloucattoo's 3 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Didn't know what to expect with these as I had never tried them before. I have never owned a pair of wooden needles before. I usually use metal/ nickel plated. But I always use circular. These are really wonderful. They're just a touch less slippery on cotton yarn compared to the nickel plated which gave me more accurate guage. And they're really beautiful! Soft flexible cords... Smooth join. Perfect! I want a pair in every size/color!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 30 of 105 
 Review by: Bobbe     (read Bobbe's 6 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pretty and comfy..can't ask for more
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!