Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 126 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 22 of 126 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 29 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 23 of 126 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth 24 of 126 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
 7 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 25 of 126 
 Review by: nporte     (read nporte's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 26 of 126 
 Review by: kbforson     (read kbforson's 2 other reviews) Jun 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 27 of 126 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 28 of 126 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the smooth wood of these needle tips. They are not as pointed as the metal tips but that is okay with me.
 4 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Jimmy Beans 29 of 126 
 Review by: Nanny1225     (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 UPDATE on Disappointed 30 of 126 
 Review by: HisGrace     (read HisGrace's 2 other reviews) May 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed the Knitter's Pride company about my fixed circular needles in which the cable came loose and there was something clicking in side, after I wrote a review here with a poor rating. I was pleasantly surprised when I heard from them within 24 hours, saying they would gladly replace the needles! I expected I would have to send them to them and be without my size 13s right in the middle of a project, but no, they said to take them back to where I bought them I also took a copy of the e-mail and they would replace them! All it cost me was a little bit of my time - not that I MIND going to my LYS! - and I have a brand new pair of Dreamz circular size 13s. *EXCELLENT* customer service, and a happy customer/knitter again! :D
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!