Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 129 
 Review by: knitting katie     (read knitting katie's 2 other reviews) Mar 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love these needles
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 12 of 129 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Mar 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 9 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 13 of 129 
 Review by: Rubielynn     (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 9 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Happy with my Dreamz 14 of 129 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 17 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased these on the recommendation of a friend. I am a usually stainless steel needles girl--slippery and sharp-- so these are a tad grabby for me. But, I have no complaints about the beauty of the wood or the quality of the needles, themselves. I am happy to have them in my collection.
 3 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 15 of 129 
 Review by: Joogle     (read Joogle's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 16 of 129 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 41 other reviews) Mar 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 17 of 129 
 Review by: olyknitter     (read olyknitter's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 18 of 129 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 19 of 129 
 Review by: Lomelindi      (read Lomelindi 's 3 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 20 of 129 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!