Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 122 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 12 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 122 
 Review by: Lomelindi      (read Lomelindi 's 3 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 13 of 122 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 14 of 122 
 Review by: lakecari     (read lakecari's 3 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 6 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 15 of 122 
 Review by: jewelsknitter     (read jewelsknitter's 2 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 16 of 122 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best. Needles. Ever. 17 of 122 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 18 of 122 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 29 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 19 of 122 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 66 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth 20 of 122 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 66 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
 6 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!