Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Gorgeous 11 of 130 
 Review by: MarySue     (read MarySue's 1 other review) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are smooth and have great joins. Wish I had an entire set of them.
 10 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous 12 of 130 
 Review by: knitting katie     (read knitting katie's 2 other reviews) Mar 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really love these needles
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 13 of 130 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Mar 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 14 of 130 
 Review by: Rubielynn     (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 15 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Happy with my Dreamz 15 of 130 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 19 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I purchased these on the recommendation of a friend. I am a usually stainless steel needles girl--slippery and sharp-- so these are a tad grabby for me. But, I have no complaints about the beauty of the wood or the quality of the needles, themselves. I am happy to have them in my collection.
 8 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 16 of 130 
 Review by: Joogle     (read Joogle's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 12 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 17 of 130 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 41 other reviews) Mar 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 18 of 130 
 Review by: olyknitter     (read olyknitter's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 11 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 19 of 130 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 9 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 20 of 130 
 Review by: Lomelindi      (read Lomelindi 's 3 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!