Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 great 11 of 35 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 12 of 35 
 Review by: misselizaboo     (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 13 of 35 
 Review by: from receiving a JBW gift from daughter     (read from receiving a JBW gift from daughter's 1 other reviews) Mar 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 14 of 35 
 Review by: greenapalone     (read greenapalone's 2 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 15 of 35 
 Review by: knittyju     (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 16 of 35 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this brand of needles!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 17 of 35 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 18 of 35 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 16 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 19 of 35 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 15 other reviews) Nov 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 20 of 35 
 Review by: KGrosz     (read KGrosz's 29 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!