account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 nice 11 of 29 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 15 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 12 of 29 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 13 of 29 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 15 other reviews) Nov 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 14 of 29 
 Review by: KGrosz     (read KGrosz's 29 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 15 of 29 
 Review by: Doone     (read Doone's 2 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 You'll want more of these 16 of 29 
 Review by: Roselo     (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Sep 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These double points feel great in my hands. They've got a silky smooth finish that has just enough grab. And not only are all the different colors rich in tone and gorgeous to look at, they make it easy to identify the size!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 You'll want more of these 17 of 29 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Aug 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These double points feel great in my hands. They've got a silky smooth finish that has just enough grab. And not only are all the different colors rich in tone and gorgeous to look at, they make it easy to identify the size!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great for Hexapuffs! 18 of 29 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Aug 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using these needles to knit my hexapuffs Tiny Owl Knits pattern, the beekeepers quilt and they are wonderful!! The warm up quickly and are *just* flexible enough to be super comfortable and quick for this project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love, love, love 19 of 29 
 Review by: CherylWF     (read CherylWF's 4 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, smooth and easy to handle. Highly recommended!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love, love, love 20 of 29 
 Review by: allyneedles     (read allyneedles's 1 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, smooth and easy to handle. Highly recommended!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!