account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 34 
 Review by: misselizaboo     (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 12 of 34 
 Review by: from receiving a JBW gift from daughter     (read from receiving a JBW gift from daughter's 1 other reviews) Mar 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 13 of 34 
 Review by: greenapalone     (read greenapalone's 2 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 14 of 34 
 Review by: knittyju     (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 15 of 34 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this brand of needles!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 16 of 34 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 17 of 34 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 18 of 34 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 15 other reviews) Nov 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 19 of 34 
 Review by: KGrosz     (read KGrosz's 29 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 THE best needles 20 of 34 
 Review by: Doone     (read Doone's 2 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!