Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 These are great needles!!! 11 of 39 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 256 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 12 of 39 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 38 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 These are great needles!!! 13 of 39 
 Review by: sapb     (read sapb's 3 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream needles 14 of 39 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Not sure I would want to use any others!
 5 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 15 of 39 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 16 of 39 
 Review by: misselizaboo     (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 17 of 39 
 Review by: from receiving a JBW gift from daughter     (read from receiving a JBW gift from daughter's 1 other reviews) Mar 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 18 of 39 
 Review by: greenapalone     (read greenapalone's 2 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Terrific needles! 19 of 39 
 Review by: knittyju     (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 20 of 39 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this brand of needles!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!