Rasta Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rasta Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rasta Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Wonderful Yarn 11 of 52 
 Review by: Photopropsnmore     (read Photopropsnmore's 1 other review) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is wonderful yarn - one of my favorite. Knits up fast, very soft, and it holds its shape nicely. Thank you Erika
 10 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Not the color I ordered 12 of 52 
 Review by: Nitamm     (read Nitamm's 2 other reviews) Apr 11, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I really like the feel of this yarn but the color that I ordered did not match the picture nor is even close. I am not sure if I would but again unless I could look at the yarn before hand to make sure that I was getting what I order.
 9 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow! 13 of 52 
 Review by: pveldhuis     (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) Feb 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 10 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow! 14 of 52 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 9 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 15 of 52 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 16 of 52 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 17 of 52 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my back-ordered yarn within a few days, just as I ordered your customer service rep was in touch almost immediately and I got my yarn fast. --Cindylu001@yahoo.com
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO soft and easy to work with! 18 of 52 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This might be my new favorite yarn for 3 reasons: 1 It's the softest, smoothest yarn ever, 2 The colors are absolutely gorgeous I've knitted with 5 different ones now, and 3 The yarn knits up so quickly that it gives me almost instant satisfaction. What a wonderful yarn!
 3 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 19 of 52 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my second project with this yarn it's a cowl. I like it because it knits quick but it's also very soft and not itchy on your neck. It's great.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 20 of 52 
 Review by: Abby La     (read Abby La's 11 other reviews) Apr 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is so wonderful to knit with, as is most Malabrigo. It's incredibly soft my hands were in heaven and just glorious to look at. I only wish it were a little less than $22 for a 90 yard skein, so that you would be encouraged to buy more for bigger projects.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!