Rasta Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rasta Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rasta Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 49 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 12 of 49 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 13 of 49 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 14 of 49 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my back-ordered yarn within a few days, just as I ordered your customer service rep was in touch almost immediately and I got my yarn fast. --Cindylu001@yahoo.com
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO soft and easy to work with! 15 of 49 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This might be my new favorite yarn for 3 reasons: 1 It's the softest, smoothest yarn ever, 2 The colors are absolutely gorgeous I've knitted with 5 different ones now, and 3 The yarn knits up so quickly that it gives me almost instant satisfaction. What a wonderful yarn!
 3 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 16 of 49 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my second project with this yarn it's a cowl. I like it because it knits quick but it's also very soft and not itchy on your neck. It's great.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 17 of 49 
 Review by: Abby La     (read Abby La's 11 other reviews) Apr 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is so wonderful to knit with, as is most Malabrigo. It's incredibly soft my hands were in heaven and just glorious to look at. I only wish it were a little less than $22 for a 90 yard skein, so that you would be encouraged to buy more for bigger projects.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Just love this yarn! 18 of 49 
 Review by: cecile     (read cecile's 11 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo Rasta is my to-go yarn for bulky Winter cowls. It knits up very quickly, the colors are gorgeous and it's ridiculously soft. Each time, I've got astonishing results. I didn't find a Rasta skein that I didn't fell in love with yet
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 19 of 49 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It was exactly what I thought it would look like, and it's really soft. I made a cowl from it and its really nice feeling on your neck. Not itchy.
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 20 of 49 
 Review by: Leslie123     (read Leslie123's 2 other reviews) Nov 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It was exactly what I thought it would look like, and it's really soft. I made a cowl from it and its really nice feeling on your neck. Not itchy.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!