Rasta Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rasta Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rasta Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 SO soft and easy to work with! 11 of 45 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This might be my new favorite yarn for 3 reasons: 1 It's the softest, smoothest yarn ever, 2 The colors are absolutely gorgeous I've knitted with 5 different ones now, and 3 The yarn knits up so quickly that it gives me almost instant satisfaction. What a wonderful yarn!
 1 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 12 of 45 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my second project with this yarn it's a cowl. I like it because it knits quick but it's also very soft and not itchy on your neck. It's great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 13 of 45 
 Review by: Abby La     (read Abby La's 11 other reviews) Apr 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is so wonderful to knit with, as is most Malabrigo. It's incredibly soft my hands were in heaven and just glorious to look at. I only wish it were a little less than $22 for a 90 yard skein, so that you would be encouraged to buy more for bigger projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Just love this yarn! 14 of 45 
 Review by: cecile     (read cecile's 11 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo Rasta is my to-go yarn for bulky Winter cowls. It knits up very quickly, the colors are gorgeous and it's ridiculously soft. Each time, I've got astonishing results. I didn't find a Rasta skein that I didn't fell in love with yet
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 15 of 45 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It was exactly what I thought it would look like, and it's really soft. I made a cowl from it and its really nice feeling on your neck. Not itchy.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 16 of 45 
 Review by: Leslie123     (read Leslie123's 2 other reviews) Nov 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It was exactly what I thought it would look like, and it's really soft. I made a cowl from it and its really nice feeling on your neck. Not itchy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 17 of 45 
 Review by: Jean-Marie     (read Jean-Marie's 1 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful, knits up quickly and has a great hand. I've used it for four mdifferent projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 18 of 45 
 Review by: larry sheep     (read larry sheep's 1 other reviews) Oct 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful, knits up quickly and has a great hand. I've used it for four mdifferent projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn, Love it! 19 of 45 
 Review by: allstarmomof2     (read allstarmomof2's 14 other reviews) Sep 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am making a Christmas gift of a Cowl with to skeins of the Rasta yarn, it is so easy to work with, and the Rasta yarn is nice and chunky and knits up quickly.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 softest yarn ever 20 of 45 
 Review by: MercedesK     (read MercedesK's 1 other reviews) Dec 15, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love this yarn! Hands down the softest yarn i've ever worked with! But.....the color that came in the mail is darker than the color I saw online. Bummer. I will be more careful next time.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!