Rasta Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rasta Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rasta Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Sumptuous Colors! 11 of 48 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 12 of 48 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 13 of 48 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my back-ordered yarn within a few days, just as I ordered your customer service rep was in touch almost immediately and I got my yarn fast. --Cindylu001@yahoo.com
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO soft and easy to work with! 14 of 48 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This might be my new favorite yarn for 3 reasons: 1 It's the softest, smoothest yarn ever, 2 The colors are absolutely gorgeous I've knitted with 5 different ones now, and 3 The yarn knits up so quickly that it gives me almost instant satisfaction. What a wonderful yarn!
 3 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 15 of 48 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my second project with this yarn it's a cowl. I like it because it knits quick but it's also very soft and not itchy on your neck. It's great.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love knitting with this yarn. 16 of 48 
 Review by: Abby La     (read Abby La's 11 other reviews) Apr 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is so wonderful to knit with, as is most Malabrigo. It's incredibly soft my hands were in heaven and just glorious to look at. I only wish it were a little less than $22 for a 90 yard skein, so that you would be encouraged to buy more for bigger projects.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Just love this yarn! 17 of 48 
 Review by: cecile     (read cecile's 11 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo Rasta is my to-go yarn for bulky Winter cowls. It knits up very quickly, the colors are gorgeous and it's ridiculously soft. Each time, I've got astonishing results. I didn't find a Rasta skein that I didn't fell in love with yet
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 18 of 48 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It was exactly what I thought it would look like, and it's really soft. I made a cowl from it and its really nice feeling on your neck. Not itchy.
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 19 of 48 
 Review by: Leslie123     (read Leslie123's 2 other reviews) Nov 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It was exactly what I thought it would look like, and it's really soft. I made a cowl from it and its really nice feeling on your neck. Not itchy.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 20 of 48 
 Review by: Jean-Marie     (read Jean-Marie's 1 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful, knits up quickly and has a great hand. I've used it for four mdifferent projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!