Knitscene Magazine Review and Rating

View all Interweave Press Books
Overall Knitscene Magazine Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Knitscene Magazine.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 This issue is so pretty! 11 of 21 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Nov 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always fresh and fun! 12 of 21 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Nov 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 4 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always fresh and fun! 13 of 21 
 Review by: Leticia GMacD     (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 14 of 21 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Aug 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
I love the Abbey Pullover and the Live Oak Shawlette!
 2 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 15 of 21 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 16 of 21 
 Review by: Elizabeth7     (read Elizabeth7's 6 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This one is over the top!! 17 of 21 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Feb 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter/Spring
I can't wait to get going on several of the projects in this one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is a great edition.... 18 of 21 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Fall
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I want to knit everything in this edition! 19 of 21 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) May 03, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Special Issue
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I want to knit everything in this edition! 20 of 21 
 Review by: hansl2304     (read hansl2304's 4 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Winter/Spring (Discontinued)
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!