Addi Lace Needles Review and Rating

View all Addi Needles
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Addi Lace Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Love These Needles 11 of 208 
 Review by: Whosails     (read Whosails's 26 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have the pointy lace tips and a slightly rougher surface than the silver ones so finer yarns don't slip off the needles by accident.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love These Needles 12 of 208 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have the pointy lace tips and a slightly rougher surface than the silver ones so finer yarns don't slip off the needles by accident.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My ALL TIME fav's!!! 13 of 208 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 246 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have the pointy lace tips and a slightly rougher surface than the silver ones so finer yarns don't slip off the needles by accident.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My ALL TIME fav's!!! 14 of 208 
 Review by: BIV58     (read BIV58's 11 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
They have the pointy lace tips and a slightly rougher surface than the silver ones so finer yarns don't slip off the needles by accident.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Addis 15 of 208 
 Review by: BIV58     (read BIV58's 11 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi needles. These have a 60 cord for a vest knitted in the round and have the lace tips. They are great.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Addis 16 of 208 
 Review by: mkm     (read mkm's 6 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi needles. These have a 60 cord for a vest knitted in the round and have the lace tips. They are great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Addis 17 of 208 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) Oct 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pointy but not dangerous. Pliable cables. They are my go to needles for any project, even if I am not working in the round
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Addis 18 of 208 
 Review by: BAVC     (read BAVC's 1 other reviews) Oct 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pointy but not dangerous. Pliable cables. They are my go to needles for any project, even if I am not working in the round
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love JBW and Addi lace needles 19 of 208 
 Review by: Knit2Rip1     (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My lys no longer carries Addi lace needles and informed me that the needles did not come larger than a size 9. I needed an 11. I ordered the 11's by internet on a Saturday afternoon and received them them on Monday. Now that's service. And I really prefer the sharper tips of the lace needles for my knitting. The needles get under the yarn, do not split the yarn, are easy to work with on complicated maneuvers and are fast. .
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love JBW and Addi lace needles 20 of 208 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Aug 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My lys no longer carries Addi lace needles and informed me that the needles did not come larger than a size 9. I needed an 11. I ordered the 11's by internet on a Saturday afternoon and received them them on Monday. Now that's service. And I really prefer the sharper tips of the lace needles for my knitting. The needles get under the yarn, do not split the yarn, are easy to work with on complicated maneuvers and are fast. .
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!