Lace Baby Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Lace Baby Merino Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Lace Baby Merino Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 59 
 Review by: Kim Robin     (read Kim Robin's 7 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 59 
 Review by: Clare     (read Clare's 4 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn! 23 of 59 
 Review by: Liara     (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors on this yarn are so pretty and it knits up incredibly soft too. I love this yarn!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn! 24 of 59 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors on this yarn are so pretty and it knits up incredibly soft too. I love this yarn!
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss 25 of 59 
 Review by: P S     (read P S's 26 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels and knits like filaments of clouds. The lovely halo on the completed garment if a pleasure to feel. I have never encountered a knot with this yarn.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss 26 of 59 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels and knits like filaments of clouds. The lovely halo on the completed garment if a pleasure to feel. I have never encountered a knot with this yarn.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss 27 of 59 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels and knits like filaments of clouds. The lovely halo on the completed garment if a pleasure to feel. I have never encountered a knot with this yarn.
 12 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect soft cover 28 of 59 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have not started my project yet , but I can not wait , this is so soft and the color is lovely
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect soft cover 29 of 59 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 19 other reviews) Aug 15, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I have not started my project yet , but I can not wait , this is so soft and the color is lovely
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect soft cover 30 of 59 
 Review by: P S     (read P S's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have not started my project yet , but I can not wait , this is so soft and the color is lovely
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!