account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Lace Baby Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Lace Baby Merino Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Lace Baby Merino Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 51 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 12 other reviews) Aug 15, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 51 
 Review by: psweig@ameritech.net     (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  23 of 51 
 Review by: Elizabeth Eisen     (read Elizabeth Eisen's 2 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  24 of 51 
 Review by: parijati     (read parijati's 1 other reviews) Jun 11, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love It! 25 of 51 
 Review by: MzKay     (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) May 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo-Archangel 26 of 51 
 Review by: MzKay     (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this yarn. It was my first time using this type of yarn. I found it easy to work with and I just love the color!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo-Archangel 27 of 51 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Mar 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used Malabrigo beforeand just love this yarn,soooo soft. I use lace or fingering for socks, as I don't like thick socks, this is perfect. The color on this one is just beautiful had to have it.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo-Archangel 28 of 51 
 Review by: ptgirlny     (read ptgirlny's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the color!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo-Archangel 29 of 51 
 Review by: hexadismal     (read hexadismal's 1 other reviews) Dec 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Amazingly soft and a pleasure to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, Delicate and Elegant Option! 30 of 51 
 Review by: anasanchez@gmail.com     (read anasanchez@gmail.com's 1 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is simply delightful to touch and wear, the colours are vivid, delicate and tasteful. The price per yardage is pretty fair. I bought Amoroso and Natural for spring/Summer tops combined with other yarns and would consider to buy again. The only thing is that you have to be extra careful, this yarn peels easily, that is the only reason why i dont give it five stars.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!