account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Lace Baby Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Lace Baby Merino Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Lace Baby Merino Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 51 
 Review by: QTWIQ     (read QTWIQ's 1 other review) May 06, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 12 of 51 
 Review by: aud     (read aud's 1 other review) May 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft and hangs nicely once knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 13 of 51 
 Review by: Kim Robin     (read Kim Robin's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft and hangs nicely once knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 14 of 51 
 Review by: Clare     (read Clare's 4 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft and hangs nicely once knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn! 15 of 51 
 Review by: Liara     (read Liara's 1 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors on this yarn are so pretty and it knits up incredibly soft too. I love this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn! 16 of 51 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors on this yarn are so pretty and it knits up incredibly soft too. I love this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss 17 of 51 
 Review by: psweig@ameritech.net     (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels and knits like filaments of clouds. The lovely halo on the completed garment if a pleasure to feel. I have never encountered a knot with this yarn.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss 18 of 51 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels and knits like filaments of clouds. The lovely halo on the completed garment if a pleasure to feel. I have never encountered a knot with this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss 19 of 51 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels and knits like filaments of clouds. The lovely halo on the completed garment if a pleasure to feel. I have never encountered a knot with this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect soft cover 20 of 51 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have not started my project yet , but I can not wait , this is so soft and the color is lovely
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!