Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 458 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 458 
 Review by: qulity1212     (read qulity1212's 6 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  13 of 458 
 Review by: Ustillcan     (read Ustillcan's 6 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 15 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 14 of 458 
 Review by: Liara     (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Nov 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to work with. It knits evenly and smoothly, and when I had to rip out a cast on row, it didn't snag once.
 15 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 15 of 458 
 Review by: JackieG     (read JackieG's 6 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to work with. It knits evenly and smoothly, and when I had to rip out a cast on row, it didn't snag once.
 15 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 16 of 458 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 255 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 16 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 17 of 458 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 29 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 11 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 18 of 458 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl     (read jaxflipflopgirl's 10 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 14 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 19 of 458 
 Review by: JBR     (read JBR's 1 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 14 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Can't wait to start! 20 of 458 
 Review by: Psicomom     (read Psicomom's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn and color way! Can't wait to start a pair of socks out of it! Thanks for always having great products with great color choices!
 12 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!