account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 10 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 
 Review by: roadtripp    (Read roadtripp's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Koigu Grab Bags Review
       Koigu - Koigu Grab Bags
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: MMCK    (Read MMCK's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review
       Knitter's Pride - Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: barbeej    (Read barbeej's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tangier Review
       Cascade - Tangier
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn!!
 Review by: rettrogrrl    (Read rettrogrrl's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Rastita Review
       Malabrigo - Rastita
I love all of the Malabrigo yarn I have ever worked with. I tried this one recently, and fell in love once again. Both with the feel of the yarn, and the color. I am sure to be using a lot more of this in the future!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Kippy    (Read Kippy's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitter's Block Kit Review
       Cocoknits - Knitter's Block Kit
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun, fun, fun!!
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak    (Read Jeanne Fiber Freak's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      La Furla Review
       Trendsetter - La Furla
I am using this to make a friend a super soft chemo hat!! I will also be using a bit for some edging!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: TrailerTrash    (Read TrailerTrash's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Pure Alpaca Review
       Cascade - Pure Alpaca
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: jjdina    (Read jjdina's other reviews) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh DK Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh DK
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: auntcandie    (Read auntcandie's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Bright Beads Necklace Review
       Creative Commodities - Bright Beads Necklace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos    (Read Cathy Ramos's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      KPPPM Review
       Koigu - KPPPM
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos    (Read Cathy Ramos's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Bazinga Review
       Plymouth - Bazinga
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Kathie Zwick    (Read Kathie Zwick's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Honor Review
       Lorna's Laces - Honor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: pveldhuis    (Read pveldhuis's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino DK Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino DK
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: perci2    (Read perci2's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Rios Review
       Malabrigo - Rios
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh light yarn
 Review by: Flying Needles    (Read Flying Needles's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
While I have not yet started the project for my most recent purchase of this yarn, I have completed another project in a different color. The yarn was easy to work with, feels great, and produced exactly what I wanted. The colors are rich and beautiful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Nilu    (Read Nilu's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitter's Pride Cords Review
       Knitter's Pride - Knitter's Pride Cords
Flexible and strong
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Nilu    (Read Nilu's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Dreamz Tunisian/Afghan Interchangeable Hooks Review
       Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Tunisian/Afghan Interchangeable Hooks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 first time with kpppm
 Review by: Kippy    (Read Kippy's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      KPPPM Review
       Koigu - KPPPM
wonderful yarn to crochet with - pretty colors and nice wool.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 helpful to have
 Review by: Kippy    (Read Kippy's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitter's Block Kit Review
       Cocoknits - Knitter's Block Kit
I am really glad I purchased this particularly set - it is easy to store, can be configured into different dimensions than just a straight flat blocking board. I am going to buy a second set as I need the extra blocks for shawls.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice yarn
 Review by: perci2    (Read perci2's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Rios Review
       Malabrigo - Rios
soft beautiful color-- haven't used it yet but need a pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun Pattern!
 Review by: KnitWitCindy    (Read KnitWitCindy's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Bazinga Review
       Plymouth - Bazinga
This Bazinga yarn truly has an emerging self striping pattern whose colors just pop so well next to each other - made an awesome scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lightweight and soft
 Review by: KnitWitCindy    (Read KnitWitCindy's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Kirara Review
       Noro - Kirara
Noro Kirara was of a much lighter weight than I expected, which was nice, because in the south we use a lot of lightweight fibers for anything wearable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK is wonderful!
 Review by: pveldhuis    (Read pveldhuis's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino DK Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino DK
Love this wool and buy it whenever I can! So rich and soft!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely Soft Yarn
 Review by: TrailerTrash    (Read TrailerTrash's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Pure Alpaca Review
       Cascade - Pure Alpaca
Lovely colors, a delight to knit with. Beautiful heathered colors. The receiver of the scarflette I knitted with it was delighted.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 pretty colourway
 Review by: Auntenna    (Read Auntenna's other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Poems Forte Review
       Wisdom Yarns - Poems Forte
This yarn is very pretty and is knitting up beautifully. It seems a little itchy in my hands but is destined to be a wrap.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!