Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - Cascade 220 Superwash
Great yarn 5 out of 5
Watch the colors! Some are not represented true on any website. This is my favorite yarn. I have made 6 blankets from it in the last year. A treat to work with.
By periwinkle on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Baby Merino Silk DK
Fabulous yarn 5 out of 5
I made Stay-On Baby Booties with this yarn. This yarn worked up beautifully! It is soft, easy to wash, and absolutely lovely. Now I want to make something for myself, perhaps a shawl, out of this.
By Golden Leica on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Fabulous yarn 5 out of 5
I made Stay-On Baby Booties with this yarn. This yarn worked up beautifully! It is soft, easy to wash, and absolutely lovely. Now I want to make something for myself, perhaps a shawl, out of this.
By Zing Zing on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Pluscious
cascade yarn - blankets 5 out of 5
Love the yarn, made lots of blankets, my friends love the blankets
By Anne Grethe on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - A.S.A.P.
Fast and Fun! 5 out of 5
I would knit with this yarn every single day of the week if i could! It didn't split, didn't shed, didn't pill - and knit up so quickly it made me feel like a superhero or superknitter?!!
By lauraneitzel on Mar 02, 2015 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Baby Cashmerino
Fast and Fun! 5 out of 5
I would knit with this yarn every single day of the week if i could! It didn't split, didn't shed, didn't pill - and knit up so quickly it made me feel like a superhero or superknitter?!!
By RissaBass on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Prairie Short Skeins
Color Extraordinaire! 5 out of 5
It's MadTosh- no need to go further.
By LASS on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine
Oh Debbie! 5 out of 5
Beautiful pics, great patterns!
By LASS on Mar 02, 2015 16 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kollage - Square Circular Needles
Kollage Square Circular Needles 4 out of 5
Very nice needles.... too sharp for me.
By Barbara D Furgiuele on Mar 02, 2015 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Double Point Needles
Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 5 out of 5
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
By Barbara D Furgiuele on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Comfort
Reasonable yarn,very nice outcome 4 out of 5
I made a small bolero with this yarn and it is lovely. Soft to the touch and nice to knit with.
By knittingnonna on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Phydeaux Designs - Soie
Reasonable yarn,very nice outcome 2 out of 5
I made a small bolero with this yarn and it is lovely. Soft to the touch and nice to knit with.
By Alicatt on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Miyuki - Miyuki Beads Size 6/0
Reasonable yarn,very nice outcome 5 out of 5
Ordered these for a MKAL making the Downton Abby shawl. they worked in well. nice quality
By Ro NJ on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Reywa Fibers - Embrace
Nothing Better 5 out of 5
This is the most wonderful yarn I have ever knitted with! Silky smooth and soft and cuddly and warm.
By Christine W on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Pashmina
Nothing Better 5 out of 5
I just love this yarn. It is so soft and beautiful!
By EALindsey on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Anzula - For Better or Worsted
Nothing Better 5 out of 5
Anzula is probably my favorite yarn. It is so soft and easy to knit with.
By EALindsey on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
Nothing Better 5 out of 5
Anzula is probably my favorite yarn. It is so soft and easy to knit with.
By Margaret8 on Mar 02, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
Nothing Better 5 out of 5
This yarn is so beautifully dyed and soft to the touch. I cannot wait to use it!
By EALindsey on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
HiKoo - Simplicity
Nothing Better 5 out of 5
This yarn is so beautifully dyed and soft to the touch. I cannot wait to use it!
By Sandy Rushforth on Feb 28, 2015 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
Soft & wonderful 5 out of 5
A delight to knit with. I prefer the semisolids because the variegates tend to pool more than I care for. The colors are vibrant and the result is squishy soft. Machine washability is a big plus, too!
By River Otter on Feb 27, 2015 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Freia Fine Handpaints - Ombre Sport
lovely colors 5 out of 5
I purchased this yarn with a specific pattern in mind and I was not disappointed! The striping is fabulous, and I had no problems knitting with it. Wish Jimmy Beans slot the worsted version.
By River Otter on Feb 27, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Honor
Almost a Cure 5 out of 5
I'm allergic to lanolin, and this is one of a very few successful treatments I have for Wool Envy. Please-oh-please, more pretty colors!
By MoonDancing on Feb 27, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Prairie
Almost a Cure 5 out of 5
I'm allergic to lanolin, and this is one of a very few successful treatments I have for Wool Envy. Please-oh-please, more pretty colors!
By SuzieB on Feb 26, 2015 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit Collage - Sister
Love this airiness! 4 out of 5
Love the weight and airiness of this yarn. It really makes showstopping pieces.
By lastarks on Feb 26, 2015 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Koigu - KPPPM
Love this airiness! 5 out of 5
Love the weight and airiness of this yarn. It really makes showstopping pieces.
By National Public Radio on Feb 25, 2015 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!