Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Reywa Fibers - Embrace
So Soft, So Beautiful 5 out of 5
WOW is it expensive, so expensive, but this is a lovely yarn that feels like cashmere and sunshine and silk. I made a hat, and the hat is already getting a snuggly warm halo.
By CMB on Dec 20, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Malabrigo Book Series
Love this book! 5 out of 5
Directions are well written and the pictures are beautiful!
By chickieduke on Dec 20, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Denise - Interchangeable Crochet Hook Kit
Easy changes 5 out of 5
The cables are easy to attach and change with smooth joins.
By Scruffy on Dec 20, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Twist Light
CARE 5 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By KLCKathy on Dec 20, 2014 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Encore Mega
CARE 5 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By kmknits on Dec 19, 2014 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Noro - Kureyon
CARE 5 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By kmknits on Dec 19, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Venezia Worsted
CARE 5 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By kmknits on Dec 19, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Anzula - Squishy
CARE 5 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By jdavis on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Cashmere Passion
CARE 4 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By Veronica Casillas on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Gina
CARE 5 out of 5
What can you say about madelinetosh twist other than compliments, the colors are lovely, the yarn is knitting wonderfully and the CARE cause is awesome.
By litlplace on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Filatura Di Crosa - Jenny
Eyelash yarn 4 out of 5
Even though it's what I needed for my project, it's sure not easy to use.
By shelly7200 on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Color Coded Crochet Hooks
Crochet hook 5 out of 5
Very very comfortable and easy to use. I really like it.
By shelly7200 on Dec 19, 2014 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Rios
Stich definition and drape 5 out of 5
There is wonderful stitch definition with this yarn. Once knitted it seems quite soft and has more drape than I would have guessed. The colors vary quite a bit from hank to hank so you might want to lay out your hanks side by side to match them. Highly recommend this squeezable yarn.
By DianeJones on Dec 19, 2014 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Koigu - American Merino
Stich definition and drape 5 out of 5
There is wonderful stitch definition with this yarn. Once knitted it seems quite soft and has more drape than I would have guessed. The colors vary quite a bit from hank to hank so you might want to lay out your hanks side by side to match them. Highly recommend this squeezable yarn.
By Lorna Wales on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Beautiful!!! 5 out of 5
This yarn is gorgeous! I absolutely love Madelinetosh! It's very difficult for my LYS to keep it in stock...I love that JBW has exclusive colors! This is my favorite!
By JennN on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Pure Wool Worsted
Rowan really is the best! 5 out of 5
I just love Rowan. Pure wool has a nice hand and knits up beautifully! It is the perfect weight for the shawls I am working on!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
Wild turkey flys into my basket 5 out of 5
LOVE the wild turkey - the color is awesome and I am making a Brickless as we speak.
By Melody Bryan on Dec 19, 2014 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - '14 Fit for a Feast Gifts
Great Stuff 5 out of 5
A delectable offering of good stuff by some of my favorite dyers.
By Melody Bryan on Dec 19, 2014 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colinette - Jitterbug
online order 5 out of 5
I bought this yarn as a Christmas gift for my sister. I was impressed when I saw the employee that had filled my order hand wrote enjoy on my receipt! What a wonderful personal touch!
By Jane34 on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Worsted Merino
Beautiful 4 out of 5
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Encore Worsted
Beautiful 5 out of 5
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By JAJibson on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Corrina Ferguson - Corrina Ferguson Patterns
Beautiful 5 out of 5
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By All Things Crochet Online on Dec 19, 2014 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Corrina Ferguson - Corrina Ferguson Patterns
Beautiful 5 out of 5
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By All Things Crochet Online on Dec 19, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Corrina Ferguson - Corrina Ferguson Patterns
Beautiful 4 out of 5
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By All Things Crochet Online on Dec 19, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic Elite - Liberty Wool Print
nuts for not 3 out of 5
Yarn is soft, good colors, but too many knots and when knotted it throws the colorway off. Not good.
By mbear on Dec 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!