Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - Cascade 220 Fingering
1 out of 5
Found this rough, unappealing, with lots of hairy strands and bits of debris throughout. Would not recommend.
By emiliestitches on Apr 18, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Heritage
5 out of 5
Soft, great color selection, easy to use, great quality for the price!
By emiliestitches on Apr 18, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Outlander MKAL 2015 Kits
Lorna's Laces MKAL 2015 Kit 5 out of 5
Love this yarn,Shepherd Sock, Craigh na Dun. It is soft and easy on the hands. It is working up so beautifully. Looking forward to the finished product.
By Suzette61 on Apr 17, 2015 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Spark - Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers
Craigh no Dun Stitch Markers 4 out of 5
These are beautiful markers. Since I have not in the past used square markers, it has taken a bit to get used to them. They move easily and are beautiful against the fabric.
By Suzette61 on Apr 17, 2015 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Tahki - Cotton Classic Lite
Love the yarn 5 out of 5
I have purchased three different colors of this Tahki Classic Lite Yarn, and I love them. They are nice to work with and light.
By Starfloater on Apr 16, 2015 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knit Blockers
Love the yarn 5 out of 5
I have purchased three different colors of this Tahki Classic Lite Yarn, and I love them. They are nice to work with and light.
By Danacapatina on Apr 15, 2015 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Tanis Fiber Arts - Orange Label Cashmere/Silk Worsted
Love the yarn 1 out of 5
I have purchased three different colors of this Tahki Classic Lite Yarn, and I love them. They are nice to work with and light.
By Mary Anne on Apr 14, 2015 4 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Pacific Chunky Color Wave
Love the yarn 5 out of 5
I have purchased three different colors of this Tahki Classic Lite Yarn, and I love them. They are nice to work with and light.
By Heather Mc Connell on Apr 14, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Mecha
Soft and Rich 5 out of 5
Beautiful !
By luvdot on Apr 14, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
Soft and Rich 4 out of 5
Beautiful !
By Lourdes Avellana on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Hand Made Project Bag
Soft and Rich 5 out of 5
Beautiful !
By oculareuphoria on Apr 14, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles
Good value for the money 5 out of 5
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
By macaddict92881 on Apr 14, 2015 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino
So soft! 5 out of 5
I think this may be my new favorite yarn. The color is stunning,too.
By ellenmay on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shibui - Silk Cloud
So soft! 5 out of 5
I think this may be my new favorite yarn. The color is stunning,too.
By kmizzell on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Outlander MKAL 2015 Kits
Great yarn and beautiful pattern 5 out of 5
The yarn is gorgeous and soft. The pattern is beautifully written and easy to follow. I've never managed to get through cables before now. Feeling accomplished and looking forward to seeing this one completed.
By Shannon26041 on Apr 14, 2015 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Nova Cubics Platina Fixed Circular Needles
Great circulars 5 out of 5
Love the shape. Seems to help some with my cramping when I get going. They are really slick, so if you prefer something grabbier, these are not for you. I work quickly and tightly, so these are great for me. I've purchased them in a few sizes and lengths now.
By Shannon26041 on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Solemate
Scrumptious 5 out of 5
I fell madly in love with Lorna's Lace Solemate yarn. It is soft, easy to work with and has a slight variegated tone in the color yellow. I am making a summer capelet for our Oregon summer. Jimmy Bean was super fast in their shipping and I look forward to more ordering from Jimmy Beans:
By mary from portland on Apr 14, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cascade 220 Fingering
Scrumptious 2 out of 5
I fell madly in love with Lorna's Lace Solemate yarn. It is soft, easy to work with and has a slight variegated tone in the color yellow. I am making a summer capelet for our Oregon summer. Jimmy Bean was super fast in their shipping and I look forward to more ordering from Jimmy Beans:
By emiliestitches on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Daniel Miller - Wooden Yarn Bowl
Scrumptious 5 out of 5
I fell madly in love with Lorna's Lace Solemate yarn. It is soft, easy to work with and has a slight variegated tone in the color yellow. I am making a summer capelet for our Oregon summer. Jimmy Bean was super fast in their shipping and I look forward to more ordering from Jimmy Beans:
By CrochetingDivaMP on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Baby Alpaca Chunky
Baby Alpaca Chunky 4 out of 5
I have made 6 cowls with this yarn and they all turned out lovely.
By Phyl1225 on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Bamboo Bloom
Baby Alpaca Chunky 4 out of 5
I have made 6 cowls with this yarn and they all turned out lovely.
By feltedtendrils on Apr 14, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cascade 220 Superwash Sport Multis
Baby Alpaca Chunky 5 out of 5
I have made 6 cowls with this yarn and they all turned out lovely.
By alexei on Apr 14, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Ultra Alpaca Light
love this 5 out of 5
I am a huge fan of Ultra alpaca. I love the worsted and I love the light and the ultra light too for that matter. They both have a wonderful hand, they make beautiful long lasting garments sweaters in my case, there is lovely stitch definition for cables. And the yardage and price are great. I am so hooked on these yarns. I've been knitting for over 40 years, and these are some of the only yarns that I repeatedly buy. They are marvelous. The only thing I am sad about is that I would like more colors.
By norsknitter on Apr 14, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
della Q - The Que Theo Secure (145-1)
Needle case 5 out of 5
This is my second dell Q case. Style is well thought out and holds 1-2 pair circular needles in each well marked pockets. I do like the larger fixed circular case better. But then I have a lot of circ needles. We'll sewn & classy look.
By FurKnits on Apr 13, 2015 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
della Q - Circular Needle Tri-Fold (Style 1145-1)
Trifold circular needle case 5 out of 5
My circulars were out of control so I bought this case after shopping for a long time. It is well worth the cost. I holds up to 4 lengths of each size unfolded but the bundle is a little too sloppy so I am buying a second in a different color to use each case for 2 lengths of needles. Thus they are neatly folded away. I must say the workmanship is excellent and the case requires a lot of layers & seams. Very we'll made. Beautiful colors. Luxury look.
By FurKnits on Apr 12, 2015 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!