account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 10 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 
 Review by: Kriste    (Read Kriste's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cascade 220 Review
       Cascade - Cascade 220
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Kriste    (Read Kriste's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Plastic and Novelty Review
       Blue Moon Button Art - Plastic and Novelty
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light - Technicolor Dreamcoat
 Review by: naomijacobs1    (Read naomijacobs1's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
I'm knitting plain top down socks in this yummy yarn. Almost done with the first one..only complaint is because I'm using size 1 needles, the yarn tends to split more often than normal. Color knitted up reminds me of Jolly Ranchers and Big Stick ice creams all rolled into one. Will definitely purchase more of this color..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: aderose    (Read aderose's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE this yarn!
 Review by: aderose    (Read aderose's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
And the service was wonderful! Fast shipping!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: SassySSS    (Read SassySSS's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Mini Mochi Review
       Crystal Palace - Mini Mochi
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: lsealey    (Read lsealey's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It's Malabrigo, Baby!
 Review by: SassySSS    (Read SassySSS's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Lace Baby Merino Review
       Malabrigo - Lace Baby Merino
Suffice it to say, I love this yarn! I have created many items with this particular Malabrigo brand, my FO's always look and feel rich and they sell in no time. I love the depth of color, the dyes are so rich and luxurious. The texture of the wool is SO soft and light, not scratchy at all, and the yarn is always consistently spot-on. Wonderful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous Colorways and Quality
 Review by: SassySSS    (Read SassySSS's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Lace Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Lace
I purchased both Jasper and Thrift Store Dress Shirt, both are gorgeous and very well spun. Consistent quality is synonymous with Madelinetosh and these hanks do not disappoint. Luxurious texture, exquisite drape and rich colors with leagues of depth. Perfection.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and Vibrant
 Review by: lsealey    (Read lsealey's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
A lovely texture. The colors seem to glow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Pretty yarn but at twice the price!
 Review by: SassySSS    (Read SassySSS's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Mini Mochi Review
       Crystal Palace - Mini Mochi
I wanted to give this yarn a try to compare to my other favorite long-striping yarn, Knitpicks Chroma Fingering. While Mochi is lovely soft fibers, pretty gradient. I cannot justify paying twice as much! Chroma is just as lovely and more evenly spun than Mochi. Some areas of my Mochi were huge fuzzballs and others as thin as lace, giving my FO an uneven look. I also don't like the sheen on Mochi, I feel it cheapens the otherwise luxurious feeling wool. Sure, Mochi is Merino whereas Chroma is just plain wool and Mochi is machine washable...but in my humble opinion the benefits of Mochi does not justify the outrageous price/yard.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger    (Read Pamela Brown Yaeger's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger    (Read Pamela Brown Yaeger's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cotton Classic Review
       Tahki - Cotton Classic
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger    (Read Pamela Brown Yaeger's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Sportmate Review
       Lorna's Laces - Sportmate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger    (Read Pamela Brown Yaeger's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Services Review
       Jimmy Beans Wool - Services
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger    (Read Pamela Brown Yaeger's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
Colors are richly saturated. The yarn has bounce and a fine hand. It's a pleasure and has converted me into loving sport weight yarn for my crochet projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: SuzieB    (Read SuzieB's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Prairie Review
       Madelinetosh - Prairie
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: chikitty    (Read chikitty's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Addi Sock Rockets Review
       Addi - Addi Sock Rockets
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great for socks!
 Review by: chikitty    (Read chikitty's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Addi Sock Rockets Review
       Addi - Addi Sock Rockets
I had been thinking about buying some addi lace needles for a while but I dont knit that much lace. I got these and they were amazing for socks! Haven't knit any non sock projects with them yet but I really like them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful
 Review by: anitat    (Read anitat's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Madelinetosh Tea Cakes Review
       Madelinetosh - Madelinetosh Tea Cakes
I love the tea cakes. Really had to restrain myself from buying all of them. Colors are great. Yarn is fantastic.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Sue777    (Read Sue777's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Celeste Review
       S. Charles Collezione - Celeste
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Sue777    (Read Sue777's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Boutique Sashay Review
       Red Heart - Boutique Sashay
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Sue777    (Read Sue777's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tricor Lux Review
       Knitting Fever - Tricor Lux
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Sue777    (Read Sue777's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Flounce Metallic Review
       Knitting Fever - Flounce Metallic
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Sue777    (Read Sue777's other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Flounce Review
       Knitting Fever - Flounce
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!