Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Lacis - Ball Winder
Fantastic 5 out of 5
This is the first ball winder I've owned. I've always just ordered my wool and requested to have it balled during check out, but I've amassed such a stash of small leftover bits that I decided I could use a winder of my own. I've not been disappointed with my purchase at all. I do have to stop and tighten the clamp after I've done a few balls, but I don't feel that this is a defect so much as just the design of the product as well as the edging of my table.
By aMenagerie on Jul 27, 2015 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Lace
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By virginia best on Jul 26, 2015 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Muench - Cleo
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By fiber design on Jul 25, 2015 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips
Fantastic 4 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By grovershell on Jul 25, 2015 7 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Circular
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By pixiewear on Jul 25, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mrs. Crosby - Hat Box
So soft 5 out of 5
Such a pleasure to knit with this yarn. Doesn't split, colors are vibrant and slides off the needle like a dream. After blocking, is as gentle as cotton.
By mrosen1024 on Jul 24, 2015 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
So soft 5 out of 5
Such a pleasure to knit with this yarn. Doesn't split, colors are vibrant and slides off the needle like a dream. After blocking, is as gentle as cotton.
By goldieaus on Jul 24, 2015 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles
Bought by Mistake, Keeping these Forever 5 out of 5
I had intended to buy the platina cubics, but got the normal round needles instead, and I cannot say enough about how smooth and easy these are for my sock knitting. I thought the tips might not be sharp enough for me, but that hasn't been an issue at all. I have never been more pleased about a mistaken purchase. The fine gauge dress socks I am working on are flying off these needles. I would definitely buy them again. Hat knitting season is coming up...
By Ms. Lois on Jul 24, 2015 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Vice Yarns - Blurred Lines (150g)
I love the colors 5 out of 5
The colors that Vice provides are beautiful. When they are knit into a project they really begin to pop and you really get an appreciation for them. I'd scoop it up while you can, it goes quickly
By zolanzoo on Jul 24, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hand Maiden - Sea Silk
Absolutely beautiful! 5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with this yarn. The feel of it is wonderful. It knits beautifully. I would recommend it.
By zolanzoo on Jul 24, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Swans Island - EcoWash Sport
Absolutely beautiful! 5 out of 5
Wonderful yarn. Great service
By gimp on Jul 24, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
Absolutely beautiful! 5 out of 5
Wonderful yarn. Great service
By barbys4156 on Jul 24, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Filatura Di Crosa - Zara Plus
Best yarn! 5 out of 5
Outstanding stitch definition, lovely to work with, springy, have nothing negative to say. My favorite for cardigans, DK Zara for other sweaters, shawls, and accessories, unless you live someplace cold.
By ManxKnits on Jul 24, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
Best yarn! 5 out of 5
Outstanding stitch definition, lovely to work with, springy, have nothing negative to say. My favorite for cardigans, DK Zara for other sweaters, shawls, and accessories, unless you live someplace cold.
By Crista Ellis on Jul 24, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Blackstone Tweed
Best yarn! 5 out of 5
Outstanding stitch definition, lovely to work with, springy, have nothing negative to say. My favorite for cardigans, DK Zara for other sweaters, shawls, and accessories, unless you live someplace cold.
By dglaess on Jul 24, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
A Nice edition to the growing Madelinetosh Light line 5 out of 5
A light and only slight variable pale yellow, that will go with just about anything that requires more than one color. Can't go wrong with Madelinetosh!
By Crista Ellis on Jul 24, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Denise - Denise2Go Medium Set
I love them 4 out of 5
My Denise2Go needles are perfect. The needles are easy to attach to the cords, the joins are smooth and the needles are not terribly grabby for plastic. The cords are very thick, but that's fine for WW and Bulky yarn, anyhow. I also have the small needles set, and additional cords. I would recommend Denise2Go as a spare interchangeable set to keep handy especially if you travel, or if you can't use metal needles, say on a plane or during Jury Duty.
By Crochetnanigans on Jul 24, 2015 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
So beautiful 5 out of 5
Jungle colorway is beautiful-combined it with Rowan stripe in a complementary color to make a feather and fan scarf. Wanted the scarf to be a little warmer. Loved that there were only two brilliant colors in this skein.
By onmyhonor on Jul 23, 2015 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Queensland Collection - Uluru
Uluru Yarn 5 out of 5
Beautiful yarn in a variety of colors. Works up very nicely for cowls ans spiral scarves works up well to trim hats also.
By JeaniQ on Jul 22, 2015 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Cashmerino Aran
Uluru Yarn 5 out of 5
Beautiful yarn in a variety of colors. Works up very nicely for cowls ans spiral scarves works up well to trim hats also.
By Ranell on Jul 21, 2015 4 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Weekend
All Purpose Yarn 4 out of 5
I purchased two colors of the Berroco weekend Yarn, one for a Berroco sweater pattern and one for a knitted baby blanket. This yarn didn't seem as soft as I had wanted in a baby blanket but I started the project anyway. I am about a third of the way through with the throw and I am very pleased with the result. I wanted a yarn that was sturdy but washable. I like the feel of the finished project. The only downside is that the yarn tends to split so you need to be careful as you knit. Now that I have a feel for the yarn, I am anxious to see how the sweater will knit up. I am sure it will be beautiful.
By Tidewater Needler on Jul 21, 2015 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Artyarns - Beaded Silk Light
All Purpose Yarn 5 out of 5
This is just beautiful and a delight to work with.
By Billie2b on Jul 21, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Denise - Denise2Go Medium Set
All Purpose Yarn 5 out of 5
This is just beautiful and a delight to work with.
By Jsuqueen on Jul 20, 2015 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Debbie Bliss Books
All Purpose Yarn 4 out of 5
This is just beautiful and a delight to work with.
By go marilyn on Jul 20, 2015 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Trendsetter - Cubetti
accent 4 out of 5
love a little yarn sticking out and the colors are rich
By Psoup on Jul 20, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!