account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 10 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 
 Review by: celticscot    (Read celticscot's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Review
       Kollage - Stitch Red Square Circular Needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Becky Jo    (Read Becky Jo's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Addi Circular Review
       Addi - Addi Circular
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is sublime!
 Review by: Becky Jo    (Read Becky Jo's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Luxurious Aran Tweed Review
       Sublime - Luxurious Aran Tweed
The name describes the feel, nice soft yarn. I purchased this on sale, so I havent decided what to make of it, but I think it would make nice fingerless gloves.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Addi Needles
 Review by: Becky Jo    (Read Becky Jo's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Addi Circular Review
       Addi - Addi Circular
Like a new car, shiny and smooth. You will not go wrong with these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Plymouth Happy Feet
 Review by: FurKnits    (Read FurKnits's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Happy Feet Review
       Plymouth - Happy Feet
I used the pink & lime for a scarf on #6 needles found it on Wool Watchers. Great yarn, esp for the price. Lovely hand & stitch definition soft & squishy. I'll definitely use it again. I'd like to see it in more colors, some pastels???
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: mishukitty    (Read mishukitty's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Angel Review
       Debbie Bliss - Angel
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn
 Review by: MaryO7    (Read MaryO7's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Heritage Review
       Cascade - Heritage
And I will also use it for a shawl now and then. The colors are great and love the stitch definition.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Koigu KPPPM Yarn
 Review by: Janice Merkel    (Read Janice Merkel's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      KPPPM Review
       Koigu - KPPPM
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Forest Hills Yarn
 Review by: Alisa    (Read Alisa's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Forest Hills Review
       Cascade - Forest Hills
Very soft.Nice drape.Don't have to wind it!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Tricia F.    (Read Tricia F.'s other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Karbonz Interchangeable Needle Sets Review
       Knitter's Pride - Karbonz Interchangeable Needle Sets
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice, but a little too fuzzy
 Review by: mishukitty    (Read mishukitty's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Angel Review
       Debbie Bliss - Angel
The color is a little deeper than the photo. With mohair you expect fuzz, but this yarn's pile was not as soft as other mohairs. Still, great value for the price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles
 Review by: Debora Taylor    (Read Debora Taylor's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review
       Knitter's Pride - Cubics Fixed Circular Needles
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this colorway
 Review by: onmyhonor    (Read onmyhonor's other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Kirara Review
       Noro - Kirara
Have used this yarn for a trap and a shawl.No problems,so knots,no joins,no harms,no fouls! Love that it is on sale and will buy more. Especially like that there is very little white in this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: shelleymink    (Read shelleymink's other reviews) Jul 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silk Garden Review
       Noro - Silk Garden
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: bijoubaby    (Read bijoubaby's other reviews) Jul 27, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Yarn Grab Bags Review
       Knitterly - Yarn Grab Bags
A nice stash builder, but beware, of the four skiens I recieved only one was blue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: snapcookie    (Read snapcookie's other reviews) Jul 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Baby Cashmerino Review
       Debbie Bliss - Baby Cashmerino
I have used this yarn for baby patterns and I love it. I am now attempting a Debbie Bliss fair isle sweater for myself.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Raffia    (Read Raffia's other reviews) Jul 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Start To Sew Kit Review
       Dritz - Start To Sew Kit
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Raffia    (Read Raffia's other reviews) Jul 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Beaded Mohair and Sequins Review
       Artyarns - Beaded Mohair and Sequins
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great product
 Review by: mariamom    (Read mariamom's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Addi Circular Review
       Addi - Addi Circular
Love these needles. They are great. They don't catch. Smooth joins. I have several.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Della Q
 Review by: stjeanne456    (Read stjeanne456's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Review
       della Q - Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2)
I love all things Della Q. Each item is so well made and sturdy. The different types of fabrics used for each item appeal to various tastes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: juneh    (Read juneh's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silk Garden Review
       Noro - Silk Garden
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn to make beret for my daughter.
 Review by: juneh    (Read juneh's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silk Garden Review
       Noro - Silk Garden
Can't wait to get started on the pattern of a beret and the lovely colors and texture of this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: anitat    (Read anitat's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Deluxe Worsted Review
       Universal Yarns - Deluxe Worsted
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the color
 Review by: MaryO7    (Read MaryO7's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima
And the feel of this yarn. Haven't used it yet but I know it will work up beautifully for the casual yellow lace scarf I want to make. As always JBW is the best on prompt and pleasant service!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always good
 Review by: anitat    (Read anitat's other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cascade 220 Superwash Review
       Cascade - Cascade 220 Superwash
Cascade is always a good yarn for worsted weight projects. Doesn't disappoint.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!