account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 10 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 
 Review by: PJ Ventures    (Read PJ Ventures's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Fine Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima Fine
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: PJ Ventures    (Read PJ Ventures's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review
       Knitter's Pride - Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles
Wow! I like to knit with these. So comfortable and consistent stitches.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful
 Review by: Brbmom    (Read Brbmom's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Sport Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Sport
Purchased Envy & Ginger for a shawl project. Beautiful colors that knit up wonderfully. Very nice sport weight with great texture.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great for beginners
 Review by: Brbmom    (Read Brbmom's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitter's Pride Cords Review
       Knitter's Pride - Knitter's Pride Cords
The Knitter's pride interchangeable circulars have been great to use as a new knitter. They join well and stay put with no yarn snags.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: PJ Ventures    (Read PJ Ventures's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Fine Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima Fine
Wonderful. Love this yarn and this store!♥♥♥
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Word Deluxe In The Title Is Misleading
 Review by: angelala    (Read angelala's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Deluxe Worsted Review
       Universal Yarns - Deluxe Worsted
I'm not sure what about this yarn was supposed to be deluxe. I found it to be splitty and difficult to work with. It was not at all as soft as I expected I actually found it to be rather coarse and unpleasant. It didn't have much bounce at all to it, either, so I found it difficult to use for colorwork. It does felt nicely, but since I don't generally felt anything, this does nothing for me. They really should change the name to generic scratchy wool and save the deluxes for the merinos, bfls and corries. This is the stereotypical itchy sweater yarn. For an inexpensive 100% wool yarn, Patons Classic is much better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Hooks
 Review by: samhathaway    (Read samhathaway's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tulip Crochet Hooks Review
       Tulip - Tulip Crochet Hooks
I usually use the Knit Picks Caspian crochet hooks, but this is a nice alternative to the wood ones. The grip is nice when i want a break from the others. Need more sizes now.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love This Yarn
 Review by: samhathaway    (Read samhathaway's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Moonshine Review
       Juniper Moon Farm - Moonshine
First of all the service on Jimmy Bean's Wool is incredible. I received my order in 2 days. So fast! And the product is amazing. The yarn is gorgeous and plush. Already made a shawl from the 3 skeins I purchased. Will purchase again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Kaiwenlin    (Read Kaiwenlin's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Jodie Howard    (Read Jodie Howard's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      KPPPM Demi-Skein (25g) Review
       Koigu - KPPPM Demi-Skein (25g)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A Favorite
 Review by: CarolynH    (Read CarolynH's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cascade 220 Sport Review
       Cascade - Cascade 220 Sport
I love the Cascade yarns for their quality, affordable prices and wide range of colors. I bought the sport-weight to make a lace crochet shawl and it's turning out lovely. It will make a lovely warm gift.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: JLJGESQ    (Read JLJGESQ's other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Honda    (Read Honda's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Koigu Grab Bags Review
       Koigu - Koigu Grab Bags
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn.
 Review by: Honda    (Read Honda's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Sport Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Sport
Not knit it yet bit can't wait as it feels lovely in the skein.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excited by the colors!
 Review by: Honda    (Read Honda's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Sport Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Sport
Though I haven't begun my project yet I am so happy with the yummyness of this yarn. I must choose one more color for the project and that is the toughest part.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Loved what I received
 Review by: Honda    (Read Honda's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Koigu Grab Bags Review
       Koigu - Koigu Grab Bags
I was very pleased with the assortment of Koigu I received! I mean , it's Koigu, it's gorgeous.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: kittyknits    (Read kittyknits's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl    (Read jaxflipflopgirl's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Rios Review
       Malabrigo - Rios
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl    (Read jaxflipflopgirl's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sock Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl    (Read jaxflipflopgirl's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LORNAS LACES WORSTED
 Review by: BusyGrams    (Read BusyGrams's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Worsted Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
LOVE THIS YARN. ESPECIALLY THIS BATCH OF NEW COLORS BEAUCHAMP AND FRASER. BIG FAN OF GALBADON
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Jeannette in CO    (Read Jeannette in CO's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: grantr    (Read grantr's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silvalume Handi Tool Review
       Susan Bates - Silvalume Handi Tool
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Nanners82    (Read Nanners82's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: ime19620    (Read ime19620's other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sport Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!