Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Berroco - Weekend DK
5 out of 5
By pinkgirl54 on Nov 22, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Time and Space Kits
Time and Space Scarf 3 out of 5
I am a loose to normal knitter so I am starting over on #9 needles. I increased the width to 30 stitches and am having good results so far. I also am using a slipped stitch edge which is not mentioned in the pattern. Worried about running out of yarn so I ordered another kit.
By suzannep on Nov 21, 2014 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Yarn Bouquets
Time and Space Scarf 3 out of 5
The yarn is beautiful, however I did not receive the labels with the shipment. I also would suggest that while the straight needles make for nice stems it would be nice if at least one pair were the size needed for the included free pattern, as the pattern was the primary reason for me ordering this bouquet in the first place.
By Leah1069 on Nov 21, 2014 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kelbourne Woolens - The Knightsbridge Collection
Time and Space Scarf 5 out of 5
Almost done. I love top down and I love the texture pattern. The Knightsbridge yarn for this is perfect
By go marilyn on Nov 20, 2014 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lotus - Miya
Miya 5 out of 5
I want to make a sweater in every color. This is so soft and lofty
By go marilyn on Nov 20, 2014 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Queensland Collection - Uluru
Miya 5 out of 5
I want to make a sweater in every color. This is so soft and lofty
By MaddieK on Nov 20, 2014 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Arroyo
Miya 5 out of 5
I want to make a sweater in every color. This is so soft and lofty
By MaddieK on Nov 20, 2014 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh DK Onesies
Miya 5 out of 5
I want to make a sweater in every color. This is so soft and lofty
By MaddieK on Nov 20, 2014 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Vintage Colors
Miya 5 out of 5
I just love the service and the selection. Wish I could shop in person!
By MaddieK on Nov 20, 2014 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Natura Click Tips
Addi Natura Click Tips Needles 5 out of 5
These needles have become my go to needles. No yarn snagging at the joins. Very smooth surface. And my puppies thought they were great chew toys.
By G-Linda on Nov 20, 2014 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Weekend Chunky
Addi Natura Click Tips Needles 5 out of 5
So soft....both mother and baby will love it.
By Alabama knitter on Nov 20, 2014 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Comfort Chunky
Addi Natura Click Tips Needles 5 out of 5
Great yarn for a baby blanket!
By Alabama knitter on Nov 20, 2014 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - TML Tea Cakes
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
Great yarn for a baby blanket!
By June P on Nov 20, 2014 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
della Q - Rosemary (Style 220-1)
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014 16 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
della Q - Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2)
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
della Q - Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2)
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Rios
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Ustillcan on Nov 19, 2014 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Pashmina Worsted
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Ustillcan on Nov 19, 2014 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Ustillcan on Nov 19, 2014 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dream In Color - Smooshy
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
I love this bag.
By Ustillcan on Nov 19, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Joy Ruffle
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
always a beautiful winter scarf
By robyntrue on Nov 19, 2014 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Fever - Tricor
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
makes a very nice scarf
By robyntrue on Nov 19, 2014 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Fever - Flounce
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
great fall colors-makes a vibrant scarf
By robyntrue on Nov 19, 2014 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Katia - Triana Lux
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
Love the quality
By robyntrue on Nov 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Filatura Di Crosa - Moda
Love the colors! Perfect pairings! 5 out of 5
Love the color combo-great looking scarf made
By robyntrue on Nov 19, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!