Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
5 out of 5
By Jamie D. on Jul 04, 2015 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Basix Fixed Circular Needles
5 out of 5
By Jamie D. on Jul 04, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Mechita
5 out of 5
By knit_king on Jul 04, 2015 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knit Blockers
Super useful 5 out of 5
These made blocking less fiddly although now I wish I bought more than one box. The lines are straighter than using just pins
By shiosal on Jul 03, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lantern Moon - Rosewood Circulars
Luxury 5 out of 5
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By 1stKentruth on Jul 03, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic Elite - Silky Alpaca Lace
Luxury 5 out of 5
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By J L R on Jul 03, 2015 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Juniper Moon Farm - Findley
Luxury 5 out of 5
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By Jaxten on Jul 03, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Rowan Pattern Books
Nice! 5 out of 5
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Kidsilk Haze
Lovely 5 out of 5
Great to work with and such beautiful colors.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh DK Tea Cakes
What a great way to go. Never be bored! 5 out of 5
I made a multi-colored hat using the neon fusion as I am a shy, retiring type-not! I challenge myself all the time and weaving in l those ends helped me. The result was a cute hat for ME!
By Carp on Jul 02, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knit Blockers
Makes blocking a breeze! 5 out of 5
I couldn't believe how much easier it was to block my last lace scarf with these blockers rather than straight pins. The edges were so much neater and it took much less time to block. Love these and will get another box for my larger projects.
By Alibaba on Jul 02, 2015 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Trendz Double Pointed Needles
Prize needles. 4 out of 5
These are awsome. Love the way try feel. But like all of this kind, be careful or sts will slide right off.
By Browneyedgirl on Jul 02, 2015 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Double Point Needles
Great 4 out of 5
Love these. I wanted something I could feel some needles are like using air. Be careful which yarn you use with them. They are slippery.
By Browneyedgirl on Jul 02, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino DK
Lucious colors 5 out of 5
I can always count on Tosh when I'm looking for something special. They never disappoint.
By yarnbee on Jul 01, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino DK
Another beautiful Tosh Colorway 5 out of 5
I can't say enough about Madelinetosh yarn. It is absolutely the best. Best colors, knits up so nicely, wears well, so soft
By knitsinamherst on Jul 01, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cherub Aran Multis
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5
now on my 2nd baby blanket using this yarn. Colors are beautiful, yarn is amazingly soft and easy to work with. Stitch definition is good especially with more muted pastels
By bludvl on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Rockets
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5
now on my 2nd baby blanket using this yarn. Colors are beautiful, yarn is amazingly soft and easy to work with. Stitch definition is good especially with more muted pastels
By Eleanor E. on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Baby Alpaca Grande Hand Dye
Love, love, love 5 out of 5
I am a big fan of Alpaca fiber anyway, but this is really soft and easy to work with. It does shed, but the colors and quality are amazing. I bought it in 144. I would definitely get more!
By hphipp1 on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Crystal Palace - Chunky Mochi
Fantastic Colors and Incredibly Soft 4 out of 5
I really love this yarn. It is incredibly soft and doesn't shed. The colors are amazing and I have been using it to make baby hats. I ordered one skein and then went back and ordered 6 more in different colors. The ONLY reason I am giving it a 4 is because it does break, so you have to be super delicate with it. Other than that, I would highly recommend!
By hphipp1 on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The Yarniad - The Yarniad Patterns
Sidere Shawl 2 out of 5
This is not an easy shawl to make. There are increases almost every row and I am constantly counting stitches. Also many short rows. I am not sure I like the asymmetrical look either. I am going to finish however and hope I am happy with the final project.
By Lafemmefran on Jul 01, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fyberspates - Scrumptious Lace
Great Yarn 5 out of 5
This yarn works up beautifully and is a joy to knit with.
By Flying Needles on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Orange is the New Black Binge MKAL Kits
No Black 4 out of 5
High quality yarn-soft. Loved knitting with it-just no black in my skeins.
By onmyhonor on Jul 01, 2015 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Not so great. 3 out of 5
Colors are pretty,but I like this the least of the Tosh bases I have used, Dry hand, felt more like cotton than wool,maybe because of being superwash.
By onmyhonor on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Juniper Moon Farm - Marlowe
Waiting for the right project 4 out of 5
New to knitting, ordered on sale to try out different yarns. Haven't used it so far but the colors are very rich and it is quite soft. Looking forward to finding the right project for it!
By Ariana on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Lima Colour
Favorite Yarn 5 out of 5
This is the softest yarn. It knit up quickly and was very easy to work with. I love the colors in this line
By Ariana on Jul 01, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!