account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 10 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 Pleasantly surprised!
 Review by: FurKnits    (Read FurKnits's other reviews) Sep 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Horizon Review
       Classic Elite - Horizon
I bought enough for a cowl & was very pleasantly surprised with the blend of colors. Very nice stitch definition and very soft finish. I'd buy more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Necklace
 Review by: gjk    (Read gjk's other reviews) Sep 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Yarn Cutter Pendant Review
       Clover - Yarn Cutter Pendant
I put a cord through the holder on this cutter and wear it as a necklace. It is especialy nice to use when flying ...scissors and such not being allowed. TSA has no clue there is razor blade inside. Shooohhh...don't tell them! Not only easy to get through inspection, but makes a pretty necklace too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Clover has triangle stitch markers
 Review by: gjk    (Read gjk's other reviews) Sep 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Stitch Marker Rings Review
       Clover - Stitch Marker Rings
Recently bought a package of Triangle Stitch Markers made by Clover. They come in packages of small Sizes 5-8, medium Sizes 9-10-1/2 and large no size given. They are all packages of 2 colors of triangles, 16 in the packages of small and medium, 12 in the packages of large. Come on, Jimmy. Thought you had everything!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: cskend    (Read cskend's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Alpaca Light Review
       Berroco - Ultra Alpaca Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Peni    (Read Peni's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love this yarn
 Review by: cskend    (Read cskend's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Alpaca Light Review
       Berroco - Ultra Alpaca Light
Love this yarn. It is so soft and colorful. I have bought to make a winter scarf for an adult. Works terrific
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Peni    (Read Peni's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Fine Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima Fine
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Peni    (Read Peni's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima
I used this yarn to knit an elephant. I really liked how soft the yarn is. I had no trouble with splitting even while using my sharp needles. I will buy more to make rabbits and mice and alligators and monkeys and.....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: lemtaz    (Read lemtaz's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ombre Lace Review
       Freia Fine Handpaints - Ombre Lace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Flying Needles    (Read Flying Needles's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Heritage Silk Review
       Cascade - Heritage Silk
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: bevknit    (Read bevknit's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ebony Circulars Review
       Lantern Moon - Ebony Circulars
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Lmaris    (Read Lmaris's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silky Merino Review
       Malabrigo - Silky Merino
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful colors
 Review by: lemtaz    (Read lemtaz's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ombre Lace Review
       Freia Fine Handpaints - Ombre Lace
I purchased this as a kit for the Sonoma shawl. It turned out wonderfully. I ran out of yarn because my gauge was larger than indicated in the pattern, but the additional skein was a very close match. I was very pleased with my purchase.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn
 Review by: Flying Needles    (Read Flying Needles's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Heritage Silk Review
       Cascade - Heritage Silk
I ordered two colors in this yarn and was well pleased with them. I like the weight and feel of the yarn. It is soft and handles well on the needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome
 Review by: PoisonIvy19    (Read PoisonIvy19's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Bijou Bliss Review
       Bijou Basin Ranch - Bijou Bliss
Great stitch definition. I should have purchased more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Rapid response to order.
 Review by: William Coyle    (Read William Coyle's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Flicker Review
       Berroco - Flicker
Great shipping arrived in two days. Love the yarn too!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow!
 Review by: bevknit    (Read bevknit's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ebony Circulars Review
       Lantern Moon - Ebony Circulars
I am in love with these needles, I want more!!! Now!!!! Will have to aquire these over time, just wish I had started sooner. This was my birthday present to myself, I will be 65 this month. I know what I want for Christmas, 2 or 3 more. They are beautiful to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Auntenna    (Read Auntenna's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Worsted Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: abluerose    (Read abluerose's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Stephen West Patterns Review
       Stephen West - Stephen West Patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: abluerose    (Read abluerose's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tahoe Knits Review
       Kirsti Johanson - Tahoe Knits
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: abluerose    (Read abluerose's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Casbah Review
       Hand Maiden - Casbah
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Easy to work, super soft, with a lovely sheen
 Review by: Lmaris    (Read Lmaris's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silky Merino Review
       Malabrigo - Silky Merino
Title says it all
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!!
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak    (Read Jeanne Fiber Freak's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Shepherd Sock Review
       Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and soft
 Review by: Purple Dragonfly    (Read Purple Dragonfly's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silky Merino Review
       Malabrigo - Silky Merino
Have started a scarf. Love the feel and color. Fun!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So soft and pretty
 Review by: Purple Dragonfly    (Read Purple Dragonfly's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Comfort DK Print Review
       Berroco - Comfort DK Print
Love this yarn for children's knitting. Have made a small dress and sweater with a different color.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!