account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Highest Rated Knitting Products

Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 I can't buy enough!!!
 Review by: KraftyKandi    (Read KraftyKandi's other reviews) Jun 24, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Zitron - Savanna Zitron Review
       Zitron - Savanna Zitron
I was able to see and touch this yarn at my LYS, but they didn't have enough skeins, or variety of colors, on hand for my needs. They told me that this brand was being discontinued, which broke my heart. It is absolutely the best blend of fibers I've ever worked with - soft and pliable, holds crochet stitches beautifully, and has great definition and drape for a #3 weight size, using G thru J size hooks, so I wanted more. I'm familiar with many, many yarn websites, none of which sold this brand. I hadn't heard of JWB, so I did a Web search for Zitron, which thankfully! led me to Jimmy Wool Beans. I ordered quite a few skeins, in different colors again, thank you JWB for all the choices!, told my Ravelry buddies, and before I knew it, my order was sent within days! I'm thrilled with the yarn AND with JWB! They've been wonderful to work with and very, very helpful. A big YAY! for JWB for both yarn choices AND customer service!
 301 out of 370 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn
 Review by: Ginger3139    (Read Ginger3139's other reviews) Jul 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Berroco - Versa Review
       Berroco - Versa
This yarn is beautiful and knits up well. I am making a scarf with it and it is wonderful!
 283 out of 374 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: quilter64    (Read quilter64's other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Frog Tree - Pediboo Review
       Frog Tree - Pediboo
 280 out of 372 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Meng    (Read Meng's other reviews) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Plymouth - Encore Worsted Colorspun Review
       Plymouth - Encore Worsted Colorspun
Exactly as promised. Great price
 278 out of 367 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blissfully soft
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger    (Read Pamela Brown Yaeger's other reviews) Jun 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Plymouth - Baby Alpaca Aire Review
       Plymouth - Baby Alpaca Aire
If I were to crochet a tuffet for the royal baby, this yarn would be my top choice. Truly soft, nothing scratchy, light and lofty, and just perfectly saturated with color. Love the chainette construction.
 277 out of 368 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft
 Review by: Elly    (Read Elly's other reviews) Oct 06, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Blue Sky Alpacas - 100% Baby Alpaca Melange Review
       Blue Sky Alpacas - 100% Baby Alpaca Melange
I love how soft this yarn is!
 277 out of 368 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 lace shawl
 Review by: ekknit    (Read ekknit's other reviews) Aug 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Lorna's Laces - Helen's Lace Review
       Lorna's Laces - Helen's Lace
Easy to work with. Does not split. Lovely feel. No knots in skein, works up beautifully in lace patterns.
 275 out of 368 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fast knit
 Review by: ultrashin2    (Read ultrashin2's other reviews) Dec 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Red Heart - Boutique Rigoletto Prints Review
       Red Heart - Boutique Rigoletto Prints
only took 20-30 minutes to knit a scarf! very soft and the three I made sold at the craft bazaar last weekend along with 32 others.
 273 out of 361 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Abby La    (Read Abby La's other reviews) Jul 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Manos Del Uruguay - Alegria Review
       Manos Del Uruguay - Alegria
 273 out of 362 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous Colors
 Review by: suziknits    (Read suziknits's other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Araucania - Nuble Review
       Araucania - Nuble
The colors are even better in person.
 214 out of 285 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!