Top 10 Highest Rated Products

Zitron - Savanna Zitron
I can't buy enough!!! 5 out of 5
I was able to see and touch this yarn at my LYS, but they didn't have enough skeins, or variety of colors, on hand for my needs. They told me that this brand was being discontinued, which broke my heart. It is absolutely the best blend of fibers I've ever worked with - soft and pliable, holds crochet stitches beautifully, and has great definition and drape for a #3 weight size, using G thru J size hooks, so I wanted more. I'm familiar with many, many yarn websites, none of which sold this brand. I hadn't heard of JWB, so I did a Web search for Zitron, which thankfully! led me to Jimmy Wool Beans. I ordered quite a few skeins, in different colors again, thank you JWB for all the choices!, told my Ravelry buddies, and before I knew it, my order was sent within days! I'm thrilled with the yarn AND with JWB! They've been wonderful to work with and very, very helpful. A big YAY! for JWB for both yarn choices AND customer service!
By KraftyKandi on Jun 24, 2010 317 out of 396 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Versa
Beautiful yarn 5 out of 5
This yarn is beautiful and knits up well. I am making a scarf with it and it is wonderful!
By Ginger3139 on Jul 26, 2013 295 out of 396 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Frog Tree - Pediboo
Beautiful yarn 5 out of 5
This yarn is beautiful and knits up well. I am making a scarf with it and it is wonderful!
By quilter64 on Sep 12, 2011 291 out of 393 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Encore Worsted Colorspun
Beautiful yarn 5 out of 5
Exactly as promised. Great price
By Meng on Sep 03, 2013 279 out of 369 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Baby Alpaca Aire
Blissfully soft 5 out of 5
If I were to crochet a tuffet for the royal baby, this yarn would be my top choice. Truly soft, nothing scratchy, light and lofty, and just perfectly saturated with color. Love the chainette construction.
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on Jun 13, 2013 279 out of 372 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Alpacas - 100% Baby Alpaca Melange
Soft 5 out of 5
I love how soft this yarn is!
By Elly on Oct 06, 2009 279 out of 372 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Helen's Lace
lace shawl 5 out of 5
Easy to work with. Does not split. Lovely feel. No knots in skein, works up beautifully in lace patterns.
By ekknit on Aug 13, 2013 277 out of 371 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Red Heart - Boutique Rigoletto Prints
fast knit 5 out of 5
only took 20-30 minutes to knit a scarf! very soft and the three I made sold at the craft bazaar last weekend along with 32 others.
By ultrashin2 on Dec 12, 2013 274 out of 363 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Manos Del Uruguay - Alegria
fast knit 5 out of 5
only took 20-30 minutes to knit a scarf! very soft and the three I made sold at the craft bazaar last weekend along with 32 others.
By Abby La on Jul 26, 2013 274 out of 365 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Araucania - Nuble
Gorgeous Colors 5 out of 5
The colors are even better in person.
By suziknits on Oct 29, 2013 216 out of 289 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!