account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More della Q products
More della Q products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 142 Confetti Reviews

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 142 Confetti
142 Confetti shown

Product Information (for 142 Confetti)

Accessory Type: Needle and Accessory Organizers  (view more) Description: 11"w x 12"h. 100% Cotton
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Available Options della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Description della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Reviews della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 47 reviews)
142 Confetti Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 47 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 142 Confetti
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag 2 of 47 
 Review by: Melanie D.     (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 142 Confetti
Excellent quality, handy inside pocket, just the right size for shawl or other similar size project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) reviewed:
  3 of 47 
 Review by: aog3@charter.net     (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 47 
 Review by: aog3@charter.net     (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 47 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 47 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 47 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 47 
 Review by: nurse2knitter     (read nurse2knitter's 1 other review) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Disappointed made in Vietnam 9 of 47 
 Review by: EweCreekCottage     (read EweCreekCottage's 1 other review) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 150 Paint By Numbers
First let me say I am holding this to the standard of the bags I have purchased from Independent Craftspeople via Etsy. Second let me say I acquired this with JBW Rewards. That being said this bag smelled like cigarettes yuk It is not lined I am used to bags with linings. and the tag inside the bag says Made in Vietnam The pocket is small and not attached completely to the bag so be careful pulling stuff in an out it will flip the pocket and you'll loose stuff. The positives that made me give it 2 stars is love the print and the size of the bag is nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Della Q 10 of 47 
 Review by: stjeanne456     (read stjeanne456's 1 other review) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
I love all things Della Q. Each item is so well made and sturdy. The different types of fabrics used for each item appeal to various tastes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!