account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More della Q products
More della Q products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued) Reviews

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued))

Accessory Type: Needle and Accessory Organizers  (view more) Description: 11"w x 12"h. 100% Cotton
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Available Options della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Description della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Reviews della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 41 reviews)
084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 41 
 Review by: Connie Wood     (read Connie Wood's 4 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 41 
 Review by: CandieSue     (read CandieSue's 5 other reviews) Dec 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 41 
 Review by: Cynthia Sanders     (read Cynthia Sanders's 3 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 41 
 Review by: jll     (read jll's 7 other reviews) Oct 19, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great bags 5 of 41 
 Review by: JG     (read JG's 26 other reviews) Oct 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
Good sized cotton project bag with a pocket inside.. Interior seams have finished edges.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great small project bag 6 of 41 
 Review by: Ritaab     (read Ritaab's 4 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 084 Daylight Daisies (Discontinued)
I really like this bag. It's a thick material and it a good size for my smaller projects. Everything just fits and there is a small pocket!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) reviewed:
 Disappointed made in Vietnam 7 of 41 
 Review by: EweCreekCottage     (read EweCreekCottage's 1 other review) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 150 Paint By Numbers
First let me say I am holding this to the standard of the bags I have purchased from Independent Craftspeople via Etsy. Second let me say I acquired this with JBW Rewards. That being said this bag smelled like cigarettes yuk It is not lined I am used to bags with linings. and the tag inside the bag says Made in Vietnam The pocket is small and not attached completely to the bag so be careful pulling stuff in an out it will flip the pocket and you'll loose stuff. The positives that made me give it 2 stars is love the print and the size of the bag is nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Della Q 8 of 41 
 Review by: stjeanne456     (read stjeanne456's 1 other review) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
I love all things Della Q. Each item is so well made and sturdy. The different types of fabrics used for each item appeal to various tastes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 41 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Dec 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 147 Sherbert Swirl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect Holiday Gift Bag 10 of 41 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Dec 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 147 Sherbert Swirl
I made infinity cowls for my daughters and used these as the gift bag. They will now be able to store their cowls in the bag in the summer. The size just fit for 10x44 cowl and the material and design were a very nice quality.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!