della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 133 Emboss Reviews

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 133 Emboss
133 Emboss shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
You'll need one for every project. Why use a plastic grocery bag when you can use something pretty? This bag is large enough for a sock or scarf project and it includes an interior pocket for small notions. Available in heavy and lightweight cotton prints.
You can also view all della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2).

From $6.60 to $11.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 133 Emboss)

Accessory Type:
Needle and Accessory Organizers
Description:
11"w x 12"h. 100% Cotton
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 50 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 133 Emboss were found, but the following reviews exist for other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2).

Here are some other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Jul 20, 2015      (read nishad75's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 171 McGraw 7 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By June P on Mar 17, 2015      (read June P's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: 160 Mediterranean Tile 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014      (read Cacee's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 157 Slinky 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By S G on Oct 20, 2014      (read S G's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower 7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By S G on Oct 20, 2014      (read S G's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor 3 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nurse2knitter on Aug 18, 2014      (read nurse2knitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Disappointed made in Vietnam 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
First let me say I am holding this to the standard of the bags I have purchased from Independent Craftspeople via Etsy. Second let me say I acquired this with JBW Rewards. That being said this bag smelled like cigarettes yuk It is not lined I am used to bags with linings. and the tag inside the bag says Made in Vietnam The pocket is small and not attached completely to the bag so be careful pulling stuff in an out it will flip the pocket and you'll loose stuff. The positives that made me give it 2 stars is love the print and the size of the bag is nice
By EweCreekCottage on Jul 30, 2014      (read EweCreekCottage's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 150 Paint By Numbers 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!