della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 140 Sprinkle Reviews

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - 140 Sprinkle
140 Sprinkle shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
You'll need one for every project. Why use a plastic grocery bag when you can use something pretty? This bag is large enough for a sock or scarf project and it includes an interior pocket for small notions. Available in heavy and lightweight cotton prints.
You can also view all della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2).

$11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 140 Sprinkle)

Accessory Type:
Needle and Accessory Organizers  (view more)
Description:
11"w x 12"h. 100% Cotton
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 48 reviews)
140 Sprinkle Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Good small/medium project bag 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Quality fabric & construction with an inside pocket, fits a full skein and the project you're working on with plenty of room.
By JudyB28 on Feb 21, 2013      (read JudyB28's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 140 Sprinkle 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014      (read Cacee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 157 Slinky 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By aog3@charter.net on Oct 20, 2014      (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By aog3@charter.net on Oct 20, 2014      (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nurse2knitter on Aug 18, 2014      (read nurse2knitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Disappointed made in Vietnam 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
First let me say I am holding this to the standard of the bags I have purchased from Independent Craftspeople via Etsy. Second let me say I acquired this with JBW Rewards. That being said this bag smelled like cigarettes yuk It is not lined I am used to bags with linings. and the tag inside the bag says Made in Vietnam The pocket is small and not attached completely to the bag so be careful pulling stuff in an out it will flip the pocket and you'll loose stuff. The positives that made me give it 2 stars is love the print and the size of the bag is nice
By EweCreekCottage on Jul 30, 2014      (read EweCreekCottage's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 150 Paint By Numbers 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Della Q 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all things Della Q. Each item is so well made and sturdy. The different types of fabrics used for each item appeal to various tastes.
By stjeanne456 on Jul 21, 2014      (read stjeanne456's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!