Vogue Knitting International Magazine - '13 Crochet Special Edition Reviews

Vogue Knitting International Magazine - '13 Crochet Special Edition
'13 Crochet Special Edition shown $6.99
Vogue Knitting Magazine. Typically contains 30+ patterns for women, men, home, and children.
You can also view all Vogue Knitting International Magazine.

$6.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '13 Crochet Special Edition)

Author:
Vogue  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Vogue Knitting International Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for '13 Crochet Special Edition were found, but the following reviews exist for other Vogue Knitting International Magazine.

Here are some other Vogue Knitting International Magazine reviewed:
Ok 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The knitting , running , cooking , hiking.. Yada yada for causes does get a bit overdone.. Think pink in FOOTBALL? Ok already .. Cancer , heart disease .. Whatever is not really affected by wearing this or that color..please .. R and d , pharma, medicine work is scientific. , heavy lifting.. Go work in a lab and stop the hokey sales pitch ..just shut up and knit...
By madhatton on Feb 26, 2013      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12/13 Winter 9 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wj89 on Sep 26, 2012      (read wj89's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Early Fall 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Pricey. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The patterns were easy to read, but I wish there were more articles! Loved the article about knitting through Iceland, though :
By wj89 on Sep 25, 2012      (read wj89's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Early Fall 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MandyC on Sep 13, 2012      (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Crochet (Discontinued) 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not what I expected 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Though this issue is as good as all others of Vogue Knitting, I ordered it for a specific glove project shown in the Jimmy Beans newsletter -- but what I didn't know is that the knitter who had created the gloves had made some changes from the pattern. Also, the pattern wasn't actually part of the magazine, but within an ad in the magazine. Consequently I went through some confusion and frustration until someone in JB's customer service straightened me out. Which is why Jimmy Beans remains my favorite yarn shop!
By SFD on May 10, 2012      (read SFD's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Fall 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Mar 26, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Spring/Summer 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Mar 09, 2012      (read JeniLyn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathy V. on Jan 23, 2012      (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11/12 Winter 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love It 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
SO many really nice projects - lots of variety. Don't know which to knit first - or second. Will definitely keep this in my pattern library.
By Diane from PA on Dec 20, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Holiday 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Ruth Schoof on Dec 15, 2011      (read Ruth Schoof's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Holiday 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!