account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Trendsetter products
More Trendsetter products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn - 2352 Ocean & Sky Blues Reviews

Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn - 2352 Ocean & Sky Blues
2352 Ocean & Sky Blues shown on sale for $6.00

Product Information (for 2352 Ocean & Sky Blues)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 52% Wool, 48% Acrylic US Needle: 9
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 100    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn Colors Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn Description Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn Reviews Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn Video Reviews Trendsetter Tonalita Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tonalita Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 12 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Tonalita Harvest 1 of 12 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 27 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Makes a nice soft scarf loved by all who have seen it great colors easy on the hands to knit nice stitch definition for a fuzzy yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn. 2 of 12 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 27 other reviews) Jan 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've knitted it in 3 colors. Flows softly knitting, no tangling, everyone loves the colors hope it isn't discontinued.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 12 
 Review by: Karen Cole     (read Karen Cole's 5 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft yarn in beautiful colors worked up nicely in an entrelac scarf.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn for a Scarf 4 of 12 
 Review by: Terrie at Kerth Art     (read Terrie at Kerth Art's 1 other review) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I made a scarf out of this for a Christmas Present. I loved the way the yarn striped after several rows. I enjoyed the fact that the repeats of color aren't exactly the same so it gives a lot of variation to the scarf. I would recommend it for use in projects where a multi-color yarn is suggested.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 12 
 Review by: Marj Turner     (read Marj Turner's 1 other review) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 12 
 Review by: ceecee     (read ceecee's 5 other reviews) Mar 20, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 12 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Apr 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 12 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Apr 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really liked the yarn although I didn't use it for the pattern I originally intended. It was lovely in the scarf I made.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for entrelac 9 of 12 
 Review by: smily411     (read smily411's 1 other review) Apr 06, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
ArmyNavy made an awesome entrelace scarf. Happy with the look, but I had two quibbles with this yarn: 1) it feels soft but knits up a bit scratchy. I hope this will go away after blocking, 2) it's not a smooth yarn so it snags during frogging. Not recommended as a learning yarn for beginners.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 12 
 Review by: taligo     (read taligo's 2 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!