Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single - Turquoise Giraffe Reviews

Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single - Turquoise Giraffe
Turquoise Giraffe shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Keep your projects organized with ease using Yarn Pop pouches! These adorable zippered pouches can hold one to two skeins for projects that require more than one ball such as two socks at a time and striped or multicolor projects. You can "throw" your skeins around and know they won't come undone or get tangled more! Yarn Pop also makes it easy to transport your projects in a purse or knitting bag, store yarn, needles and patterns in one place for any Work In Progress!

Bags are made out of 100% cotton canvas and are machine washable. They should be air dried and can be lightly ironed if need be.

Top Shelf Totes has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Bold Red Fleur) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single.

$20.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Turquoise Giraffe)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Holds 1-2 skeins for mid sized projects like scarves.
Size: 8" x 8"
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Yarn Pop - Single Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 17 reviews)
Turquoise Giraffe Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought more because I thought it was cute. Turns out to fit nicely in my project bag because it is not stiff or bulky.
By mjrider49 on May 10, 2012      (read mjrider49's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise Giraffe No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for center pull balls. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
If the medium had been slightly larger I would have given this a 5 - is it cute and useful, but a bit tight for a 50 gm wool ball of yarn. I would get a larger one next time. This is somewhat helpful in detering cats who want to chase your yarn as well!
By Cate M on Jan 09, 2012      (read Cate M's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise Giraffe 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Yarn Pop - Single reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these. It's a great way to take your knitting wherever you need to go without worrying that your delicate yarns and threads will pick up the outdoors.
By Laurie W. on May 29, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black & Pink Dots No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Form and function plus! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these. It's a great way to take your knitting wherever you need to go without worrying that your delicate yarns and threads will pick up the outdoors.
By Laurie W. on May 29, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green & Pink Swirl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this little bag, I don't have to worry about my yarn rolling all over the place. I might need the bigger size too!
By HoosKnitster on Jul 17, 2012      (read HoosKnitster's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise Owl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My Hexipuffs Live Here - Love the Hole in the Bag! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a well constructed bag, and perfect for small projects. Right now my hexipuffs are living in this bag. The hole is genius! It keeps my ball of yarn safe in the bag, and the yarn does not get tangled as it sits through the hole. Perfect for knitting in public. The only reason I don't give this five stars is because I still haven't figured out how to put the project back in the bag without snagging on the zipper when I am in the middle of my stitches and not cast off. Once I figure that out, it is five stars all the way!
By kkhymn on May 21, 2012      (read kkhymn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Bold Red Fleur (Stitch Red) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By TinaKnits on Oct 07, 2011      (read TinaKnits's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBright Flowers - Large (2nd Quality) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Suzanne Gross on Aug 15, 2011      (read Suzanne Gross's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bright Flowers - Large (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
knitting bag 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I wish it were just a bit larger. The quality is good. The colors and materials are very nice.
By Suzanne Gross on Jul 25, 2011      (read Suzanne Gross's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bright Flowers - Large (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The large seems small. It works great, even if it is a little small.
By Cookie on Jul 12, 2011      (read Cookie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zButterflies - Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!