account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Tahki products

View More

More Tahki products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Tahki Books - Anthology Reviews

Tahki Books - Anthology
Anthology shown $17.90
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Tahki Books Available Options Tahki Books Description Tahki Books Reviews Tahki Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tahki Books Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Anthology were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tahki Books.

Here are some other Tahki Books reviewed:
  1 of 8 
 Review by: Mary Anne     (read Mary Anne's 14 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Intermix (Discontinued)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 8 
 Review by: Redwall     (read Redwall's 4 other reviews) Jul 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Collage
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Collage 3 of 8 
 Review by: HeyDebbi     (read HeyDebbi's 24 other reviews) Apr 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Collage
Have only worked on the back, but going nicely
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Silk sweater pattern 4 of 8 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zTerra Collection - 7th Edition - Ripple (Discontinued)
Pattern seems easy enough. When I'm finished, I'll update this review. Love the sweaters in the book.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 8 
 Review by: Kathrine     (read Kathrine's 5 other reviews) Feb 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tweed Collection - 4th Edition: Seaside Tweed
I bought this to make the hooded sweater so far I am loving it. It will be great for Spring as I wanted one that was lightweight.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 8 
 Review by: nancyjatms     (read nancyjatms's 17 other reviews) Nov 09, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zTapestry Collection
I have been wanting a pattern in this book for about a month now when I got the book I found several patterns I want to do well worth it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Some nice patterns 7 of 8 
 Review by: Ridley     (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Nov 03, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tweed Collection - 4th Edition: Seaside Tweed
Haven't started anything from this booklet yet, but there are several items I intend to make a vest and a beautiful cabled cardigan & cowl done in Coast.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Designs 8 of 8 
 Review by: gloria115     (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Apr 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tweed Collection - 3rd Edition: Book Smart
I love all the designs in this book! I bought the book for one particular pattern I really liked. They're are many more I would like to knit! I highly recommend this book.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!