Tahki Books - My Favorite Things Reviews

Tahki Books - My Favorite Things
My Favorite Things shown $15.00
These trendy booklets provide pattern support for many of your favorite Tahki yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Tahki Books.

$15.00


Other options from $8.00 to $18.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for My Favorite Things)

Author:
Tahki Stacy Charles  (view more)
Category:
Baby and Kids  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tahki Books Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for My Favorite Things were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tahki Books.

Here are some other Tahki Books reviewed:
Needed book 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Needed this book for a discontinued yarn pattern. Glad I was able to find it and at a good price.
By KnitterDoc on Apr 21, 2014      (read KnitterDoc's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Teva Durham Loop-d-Loop Vol 5 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Mar 28, 2013      (read Mary Anne's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Intermix (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Jul 09, 2012      (read Redwall's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Collage 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Collage 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have only worked on the back, but going nicely
By HeyDebbi on Apr 27, 2012      (read HeyDebbi's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Collage 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Silk sweater pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pattern seems easy enough. When I'm finished, I'll update this review. Love the sweaters in the book.
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: zTerra Collection - 7th Edition - Ripple (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make the hooded sweater so far I am loving it. It will be great for Spring as I wanted one that was lightweight.
By Kathrine on Feb 03, 2011      (read Kathrine's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tweed Collection - 4th Edition: Seaside Tweed 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been wanting a pattern in this book for about a month now when I got the book I found several patterns I want to do well worth it!
By nancyjatms on Nov 09, 2010      (read nancyjatms's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: zTapestry Collection 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Some nice patterns 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Haven't started anything from this booklet yet, but there are several items I intend to make a vest and a beautiful cabled cardigan & cowl done in Coast.
By Ridley on Nov 03, 2010      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tweed Collection - 4th Edition: Seaside Tweed 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Designs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all the designs in this book! I bought the book for one particular pattern I really liked. They're are many more I would like to knit! I highly recommend this book.
By gloria115 on Apr 11, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tweed Collection - 3rd Edition: Book Smart 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!