account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Spud & Chloe products
More Spud & Chloe products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7511 Chipmunk Reviews

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7511 Chipmunk
7511 Chipmunk shown $16.20

Product Information (for 7511 Chipmunk)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4-5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 55% Superwash Wool, 45% Organic Cotton US Needle: 7-9
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 160    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Colors Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Description Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Reviews Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Video Reviews Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sweater Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 73 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 73 
 Review by: gsummy     (read gsummy's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 73 
 Review by: gsummy     (read gsummy's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The yarn was nice and soft and the color true to the picture. I would purchase again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Okay 3 of 73 
 Review by: Monzi     (read Monzi's 12 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Not overly excited about this yarn. It was just okay.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweater weight for my shawl 4 of 73 
 Review by: terwat     (read terwat's 1 other review) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am knitting a shawl using the sweater weight. I love the yarn. It doesn't itch and it doesn't pill.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 73 
 Review by: LasVegasKnitter     (read LasVegasKnitter's 4 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 73 
 Review by: kim m      (read kim m 's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 73 
 Review by: kim m      (read kim m 's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 73 
 Review by: ldb     (read ldb's 5 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Raspberry 9 of 73 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 35 other reviews) Feb 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This raspberry color is so rich and I just love using Spud and Chloe for making animals. There is enough give to make the yarn easy to work with but not too much give that it's hard to keep the stitches uniform. Highly recommend this yarn... Just wish the price hadn't gone up so much!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 73 
 Review by: Legalknitter     (read Legalknitter's 27 other reviews) Jan 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!