Spud & Chloe Patterns - Valentine Cardi Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Valentine Cardi Pattern
Valentine Cardi Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Love the look of fingering weight sweaters but fear the time commitment? This pretty cardigan with its easy lace pattern uses as little as four hanks, so you'll be done in no time!

Sizes XSmall (Small, Medium, Large, XLarge, 2XLarge) to fit chest 32.5 (36.5, 40.5, 44.5, 48.5, 52.5)".
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

From $4.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Valentine Cardi Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
32 (8 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 5-32" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Spud and Chloe Fine
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
992 (992, 1240, 2140, 1488, 1488)
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Valentine Cardi Pattern Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Valentine Cardi Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
really neat crochet pattern. easy to follow. going to use something other than sweater. how about berroco comfort?!
By sharon pandabear on Aug 11, 2011      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seeing Stars Blanket 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
cute and very easy!
By Merritt on May 31, 2011      (read Merritt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By knittyju on May 23, 2011      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this pattern even though it hasn't been made up yet. I made one last fall which didn't have the opening at the bottom and this makes sense to me to have easy access to baby's bum. I will try it out on my new grandbaby due in October.
By Tidewater Needler on Apr 12, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great first sweater pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made this sweater using Creative Focus Chunky by Nashua. It was my first attempt at knitting something wearable and it turned out beautifully. There are quite a few increases/decreases to contend with so I wouldn't say it's easy, but it's still do-able and fun for a slightly advanced beginner who's knitted all the scarves she can handle :).
By shejoh on Mar 28, 2011      (read shejoh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zPolly Pullover 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good looking sweater for those handsome young men
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: zTrack Jacket 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
just started and very straight forward, i like the wace and can't wait to finish
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Wave 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
GREAT Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Well written and easy to follow. I thoroughly enjoyed this pattern. It was super easy and knitted up quickly. Made a great present!
By tapestry girl on Feb 06, 2011      (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bumble Up Scarf 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Angie on Jan 25, 2011      (read Angie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Hope Sasser on Jan 25, 2011      (read Hope Sasser's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Camp Hoodie 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!