account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Spud & Chloe products
More Spud & Chloe products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Buga Baby Bunting Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Buga Baby Bunting Pattern
Buga Baby Bunting Pattern shown $8.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Spud & Chloe Patterns Available Options Spud & Chloe Patterns Description Spud & Chloe Patterns Reviews Spud & Chloe Patterns Video Reviews Spud & Chloe Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Buga Baby Bunting Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Buga Baby Bunting Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
  11 of 36 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Mar 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this hat ! 12 of 36 
 Review by: nonarose     (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Sep 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 36 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Aug 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seeing Stars Blanket
really neat crochet pattern. easy to follow. going to use something other than sweater. how about berroco comfort?!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great first sweater pattern 14 of 36 
 Review by: shejoh     (read shejoh's 2 other reviews) Mar 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zPolly Pullover
I made this sweater using Creative Focus Chunky by Nashua. It was my first attempt at knitting something wearable and it turned out beautifully. There are quite a few increases/decreases to contend with so I wouldn't say it's easy, but it's still do-able and fun for a slightly advanced beginner who's knitted all the scarves she can handle :).
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice cardi! 15 of 36 
 Review by: SandyL     (read SandyL's 1 other review) Mar 10, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Valentine Cardi
The pattern page is folded inside this envelope. The folds go thru some of the lines of directions. The page is very, very big and unwieldy to use while knitting. Altho the cardi is very pretty, the pattern design-meaning, no PDF, a big, big folded paper, makes it difficult to use, and for me, to see, or to make notations. I did contact the company and they did help me out. I was grateful for their assistance.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 36 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zTrack Jacket
good looking sweater for those handsome young men
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 36 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Wave
just started and very straight forward, i like the wace and can't wait to finish
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 GREAT Pattern 18 of 36 
 Review by: tapestry girl     (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Feb 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bumble Up Scarf
Well written and easy to follow. I thoroughly enjoyed this pattern. It was super easy and knitted up quickly. Made a great present!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 36 
 Review by: Angie     (read Angie's 3 other reviews) Jan 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 36 
 Review by: Hope Sasser     (read Hope Sasser's 1 other review) Jan 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Camp Hoodie
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!