Spud & Chloe Patterns - Buga Baby Bunting Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Buga Baby Bunting Pattern
Buga Baby Bunting Pattern shown $8.00
Swaddle your little bug in this sweetly eared bunting in the soft and warm Outer. This is sure to keep your little bug super snug. One size: 0-3 months. Circumference at chest: 19" and Length: 18", not including hood.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Buga Baby Bunting Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
10 (2.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 11-24" circ, US 13-16" circ, and US 10 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Outer, 4 hanks
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
4 hanks of Outer or 240 yards of another Bulky yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Buga Baby Bunting Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Buga Baby Bunting Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this hat ! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this hat for my granddaughter and what fun to knit ! I used the Spud and Chloe sweater weight yarn and loved knitting this hat! I will certainly be making another one using just red and white with no pom-poms for my grandson!
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
really neat crochet pattern. easy to follow. going to use something other than sweater. how about berroco comfort?!
By sharon pandabear on Aug 11, 2011      (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seeing Stars Blanket 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great first sweater pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this sweater using Creative Focus Chunky by Nashua. It was my first attempt at knitting something wearable and it turned out beautifully. There are quite a few increases/decreases to contend with so I wouldn't say it's easy, but it's still do-able and fun for a slightly advanced beginner who's knitted all the scarves she can handle :).
By shejoh on Mar 28, 2011      (read shejoh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zPolly Pullover No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice cardi! 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
The pattern page is folded inside this envelope. The folds go thru some of the lines of directions. The page is very, very big and unwieldy to use while knitting. Altho the cardi is very pretty, the pattern design-meaning, no PDF, a big, big folded paper, makes it difficult to use, and for me, to see, or to make notations. I did contact the company and they did help me out. I was grateful for their assistance.
By SandyL on Mar 10, 2011      (read SandyL's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Valentine Cardi 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
good looking sweater for those handsome young men
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: zTrack Jacket No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
just started and very straight forward, i like the wace and can't wait to finish
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Wave No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
GREAT Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Well written and easy to follow. I thoroughly enjoyed this pattern. It was super easy and knitted up quickly. Made a great present!
By tapestry girl on Feb 06, 2011      (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bumble Up Scarf No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Angie on Jan 25, 2011      (read Angie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hope Sasser on Jan 25, 2011      (read Hope Sasser's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Camp Hoodie No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!