Spud & Chloe Patterns - Camp Hoodie Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Camp Hoodie Pattern
Camp Hoodie Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
"Sing another song around the campfire in this warm layering hoodie. Colorful edging aroudn the hood and a bit of embroidery on the checkerboard pattern completes the relaxing feel of this very unique hoodie." Sized XS (S, M, L, XL). Chest: 30.25" (33", 37.25", 41", 45.25"). Shown in 7506 Toast as MC, 7507 Moonlight, 7500 Ice Cream, 7502 Grass, 7509 Firecracker as A-D respectively.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

From $4.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Camp Hoodie Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 8 24" circuars, US 7 16" and 32" circulars, US 8 double points, US
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Sweater
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
4 (5, 5, 6, 7) hanks MC, 1 hank each A, B, C, D for all sizes
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Camp Hoodie Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Hope Sasser on Jan 25, 2011      (read Hope Sasser's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Camp Hoodie 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lgitch on Oct 27, 2009      (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Camp Hoodie 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Give it a try! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 11 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great way to use leftover yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
By Leezee on Jun 28, 2013      (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic 16 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
By Elk Grove Mary on Jan 28, 2013      (read Elk Grove Mary's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 17 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
By linenchicken on Nov 27, 2012      (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 19 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
TOO CUTE, BUT HAVEN'T WORKED IT YET.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!